We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayodya Resort Bali
Nearby Hotels
US$ 211
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
US$ 45
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 212
US$ 175
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 205
US$ 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 209
US$ 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 166
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$ 720
US$ 309
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 634
US$ 592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 482
US$ 225
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,405)
Filter reviews
4,405 results
Traveller rating
2,499
1,326
393
123
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,499
1,326
393
123
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall restaurantlagoona restaurantpalace sectionpalace roomsscoopon dealinfinity pooljapanese restaurantwater featuresbeach barprivate beachbeach frontnice beachafternoon teadeluxe roombuffet breakfastrelaxing holidaykids club
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,600 - 2,605 of 4,405 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2012

I use to stay in this palace. Want to say during my last 10 trips to Bali or Nusa Dua I always passed my lovely time in this Eden , staff is superb, well trained, excellent service, price affordable in one word universe of services to said. The area is like an oasis for your pleasure.
I keep travelling 6 months per year and I cannot see other hotel with this class of entrance: a garden with more than 10,000 square metres with water fountains, sculptures and gardens. My poetry and written love paragraph are inspired in this precinct flagged with natural flowers, ponds and birds that make you life calm falling in deep meditation.
Don’t take other choice!

Room Tip: Garden Villas
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank HOTELNOTHINGSAID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

For a supposed 5 star hotel ex Hilton, the hotel provides a bad service. I stayed in the Palace section yet the room had faulty card access, safe box not working and the maintenance never did a good job... If the even showed up.
Considering the Palace is the Executive section, the service is atrocious.
Will never waste my money here again! A 2 star hotel in Legian provides a much better and friendlier service...

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shane267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

I went with my daughter. We spent six days at the Ayodya Palace and it was great. It is much more silent and relaxed than the big hotel, that anyway is great. The location, Nusa Dua, is okay if you are looking for security and a clean and organized location, though of course that at the same time and because of the same reasons Nusa Dua is a Touristic place, like a little town full of resorts. Anyway the beaches are wonderful there, and you can take a taxi to Kuta if you want to go to a big city or hire a taxi to go to Ubud -around two hours, depending on the traffic. The hotel has everything, it is beautiful, and functional. The room at the Palace was big and comfortable and very clean. The staff was very kind and helpful

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esthercbuenosaires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

This is beautiful hotel and after 6 nights feel totally refreshed and alive
The staff and fantastic and very hospitable along with service it has the best pool overlooking the indian ocean in Bali and is always inviting. It also has a great gym for those who need to keep their bodies fined tuned. Negatives not many but management needs to make sure that they do not just cater for Russians who need to learn how to say the word
"thankyou" to staff who put up with their rudeness and arrogance and beach bar should increase their supply of coconuts as they keep running out by mid day apart from that me and wife just loved the place and big credit to the staff who make your stay very enoyable
Fantastic hotel and one of the best in Bali !

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank spunkymarecello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

For those who are planing a trip without stress this is ideal resort to visit. Very comfortable room very nice breakfast and the beach is breathtaking. Personel of this resort are REALY friendly a make you feel that you make very luxurious vacations(even if the price is not forbidden ). The pool area is perfect. Ayodya a 5 star hotel for unforgettable holidays. 100% recommended .

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Odenburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews