We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boutique dining”

Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine
Reserve with Chope
Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 260 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Piasan is another exciting dining venue that maintains Kayumanis flair for style, presentation, and culinary appeal. Celebrating the passionate flavors of Italy, Piasan offers traditional Italian home dining - a savory feast of hearty meals, full-bodied wines, and warm company. With a journey that begins with the freshest antipasto and is concluded with an invigorating espresso, every set menu is a remarkable culinary delight that eagerly awaits discovery.
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

What makes this place stand out among all the restaurants in Nusa Dua resorts is its boutique atmosphere. Just a handful of tables and personalised service in a beautiful garden setting. The menu selection very good, grilled fish outstanding.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank gosiak276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis ND R, Manager at Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Gosia K,

Warm greeting from Piasan at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa,

Thank you very much for taking time to write and share a noteworthy review regarding your culinary and dining experience at our Piasan restaurant through Trip Advisor. We are more than happy to learn that you were very impressed with restaurant ambience, the cuisines as well as personalize service which provided by our staff.

We are proud to receive such positive feedback that the dedicated team in Piasan has successfully delivered a true Kayumanis experience that is beyond your expectations.

One again thank you and certainly, we looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort in near future to exquisite another culinary experience with us.

With Warm Regards,

Ketut Sudana
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

101 - 105 of 310 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

During our 10-day stay at Kayumanis we never felt the need eat anywhere else as both the Italian and the Balinese dishes were all prepared so well and presented so beautifully by very attentive staff.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank ingehg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis ND R, Manager at Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Ingehg2017,

Warm greeting from Piasan restaurant at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa,

Thank you for staying in our resort and we hope that you had a great moment during your holiday time in Bali. Your total satisfaction and happiness is our greatest expectation. We really appreciate your complimentary words that you submit and post through Trip advisor. We are most delighted to acknowledge that how you had an overwhelming culinary experience with us followed by personalize service provided by our team at Piasan.

One again thanks for this special reward and compliment toward our hospitality service and we absolutely look forward to welcoming you back to our resort for more exceptional culinary delights in near future.

With warm regards,

Ketut Sudana
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Lovely restaurant, tasty & well presented appetisers, fresh pasta dishes and well priced. Tri's a very friendly & welcoming host.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Vlah5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis ND R, Manager at Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Vlah5,

Warm greeting from Piasan restaurant at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa,

We would appreciate your extra mile to write such a short and meaningful reviews through Trip advisor regarding to your diner experience in our Piasan restaurant. This is indicate that how you are enjoying your time and get a great impression and wonderful experience with us.

We delighted to learn that you like the restaurant ambience, the cuisine that provided by our kitchen team especially pasta which successfully served fresh and in high quality as well as the personalize service delivered by Tri which has made you moment become very memorable.

Thank you very much and we are hoping to have the pleasure to serve you again in the future.

With warm regards,


Ketut Sudana
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend eating here. Stunning location, amazing food and brilliant service. Whilst we are staying at an all inclusive resort we have eaten out 6 times. This was by far the best meal. I'd go as far to say that the crab risotto is one of the best if not the best meal I've ever had. If this restaurant was in the U.K. It would be booked up months in advance. The presentation of the restaurant and food was spectacular, the staff were in the background but there when you needed anything. I highly recommend this place and I am a fussy eater.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis ND R, Manager at Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Carol W,

Warm greeting from Piasan restaurant at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa,

It is become our pride to have such a great opportunity to serve a valuable guests like you. We really appreciate your time and extra effort to write and posting this amazing review on Trip advisor following to your diner experience at our Piasan restaurant recently. However, this is our commitment and promise to always provide the best product and service for every costumer. We are very happy to know that our staff in Piasan can totally provide your with the best service and deliver a high quality of product which make your days become so special and enjoyable.

Thank you for choosing Piasan restaurant as your best dinning destination during your vacation time in Bali and certainly, we are looking forward to welcoming you back home to our resort in near future.


With warm regards,

Ketut Sudana
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Drinking excellent cocktails and dinner and lunch menus looked fantastic!!! Try Piasan restaurant. You will not be disappointed. Anta is a wonderful host!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Pioneer689720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis ND R, Manager at Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Warm greetings from Piasan team at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your wonderful feedback trough Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and service provided by our team, especially Anta at Piasan Restaurant.

One again thank you for the valuable review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back home to our resort in near future.

With warm regards,

Ketut Sudana
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Piasan Restaurant - Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing