We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment - great service - lovely owner”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the pool
Beach club facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
View from the pool
Beach club facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Darrin D
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great apartment - great service - lovely owner”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We needed an apartment for five people and we found it thanks to Alex and Dian. We found this gem one day prior to Nyepi Day so we were kind of desperate to find a nice place to relax. This was it! Plenty of space and well equipped. The local rep Dian even left some treats for us in the fridge including a cold Bintang - joy! The rooms were clean and the position was excellent. Nyepi day itself was fun but we were warned against the toilet light being on - our fault!. I cant fault this property because for us it was perfect. On one day we discovered a blocked toilet and within minutes Dian had called for help and they were at the door. And afew words about Alex the owner: she's delightful and caring and is a truly lovely lady. We will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben_p_mel...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“perfect accomodation”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed in a well appointed apartment with plunge pool on the ground floor and were very happy with the service provided by Alessandro and Dian.
I would stay in one of their apartments again on my next visit to Nusa Dua.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying in this penthouse. We have been to bali before but it ws our first time to Nusa Dua. The room was perfect for a family of 2 adults and 3 children under 8. There was enough space for us all to relax. The master suite was amazing and extremely comfortable. We loved being able to use all the resort facilities and the kids thoroughly enjoyed the kids club & the activity on offer. Hubby & I enjoyed a number of massages at the InBalance spa…it was wonderful and relaxing while knowing the kids were safe in the kids club having their own fun! Great fun resort…would definitely be back :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That you can use all the hotel facilities & bill everything to your room like other guests of the novotel
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tlod2014
Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exellent”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We can recommend these to penthouses to anyone. They are just as beautiful as in the pictures. Perfect location with very nice beach, white sand and clear water, just 300 meters away. We sent on daytrips to Ubud (vulcano, monkey-forrest, local village, elefant safari park), Seminyak (shopping), Kuta (surfing and shopping) Uluwatu (tempel), Jimbaran (beach restaurants at sunset)
Thank you to Alex for renting out the penthouses, and to Diane (lokal contact) for very exellent service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilC5774
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay with young kids”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a week staying at the penthouse, it's a fantastic place to stay. We had 2 adults and 3 kids with us, Alex was able to organise an extra bed for us which was great. The hotel is great, my 6 year old loved the kids club. Dian who looked after us locally was excellent, we had a couple of little problems which she had sorted immediately. Also recommend the Pause cafe in the hotel complex as a great place to grab a coffee and a loaf of bread. Apartment is well set-up with a kitchen , washing machine to make your stay more convenient. Thanks for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment location
Liked least: Some hotel facilities a little tired
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing