We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Hughe”

Bali International Convention Centre
Ranked #11 of 61 things to do in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: As Bali's most comprehensive convention centre for the past 20 years, our personalized services make it possible to provide a memorable experience for each and every invitee. Whether you are hosting 25 friends or a conference for 1,000 attendees, our seasoned meeting specialists will assist you with every detail. As part of the Starwood family of hotels and resorts, we offer a variety of innovative tools to help you book your meeting with ease.
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Was here for an F&B convention and the place is massive. For those looking to fit over 5000, this is the place for you.

Thank Constanzo1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Constanzo1968,

We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with our location and facilities at Bali International Convention Centre. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable and productive meeting in the near future.

Saraswati Subadia
Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"big hall"
in 3 reviews
"f b"
in 2 reviews
"dining options"
in 2 reviews
"nusa dua area"
in 4 reviews
"exhibition"
in 4 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017

Your search for all amenities for a conference will end here. famous and wrapped in a nice landscape is this convention centre.
The conference halls are grand and luxurious.

but the food is not very tasty.
for pure vegetarians, this is not the place.

Thank GopiDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear GopiDave,

We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable meeting during your recent conference at Bali International Convention Centre. We value your feedback in highlighting our food quality and will take this into account as we strive to bring better value to our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another productive meeting or just a relaxing stay at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The place is nestled between the trees and is very close to the Mengiat Beach and Water Blow.

The place is full of local crafts shop and good dining options.

A Must visit for everyone!

Thank shobhit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear shobhit s,

We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with our location and facilities at Bali International Convention Centre. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable and productive meeting in the near future.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

I went to this place for my graduation. the ballroom was very spacious and comfortable. in my lunch time, i had a nice lunch with local food, and I didn't need to call the staff to clear up all the empty plates on my table because there was a lot of people that time. they refilled the buffet really fast, no chance for you to run out of food. if you'd like to make a big event like graduation, exhibition, or meeting strongly recommended this place

Thank DiahUmbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Diah U,

Congratulations on your graduation and we are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the spacious Mangupura Hall and the attentive service during the lunch. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for other future events you shall have at Bali International Convention Centre.

Saraswati Subadia,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a very good location next to beach. The property is very well maintained. The restaurant is very good with excellent breakfast. The pool is good.
Staff are very courteous and always smiling.
Convention center is part of the complex. Walking distance from the beach front to all major hotels of nusa dua.
Must hire a cycle for beach side ride.
Sea is very gentle with nice beach.

Thank panku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear panku,

We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable meeting during your recent visit at Bali International Convention Centre. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation towards the associates and their service deliver as well as the renewing facilities. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable and productive meeting in the near future.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali International Convention Centre also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Bali International Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;