We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious event venue. excellent service”

Bali International Convention Centre
Ranked #14 of 58 things to do in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: As Bali's most comprehensive convention centre for the past 20 years, our personalized services make it possible to provide a memorable experience for each and every invitee. Whether you are hosting 25 friends or a conference for 1,000 attendees, our seasoned meeting specialists will assist you with every detail. As part of the Starwood family of hotels and resorts, we offer a variety of innovative tools to help you book your meeting with ease.
Reviewed 18 May 2017

I went to this place for my graduation. the ballroom was very spacious and comfortable. in my lunch time, i had a nice lunch with local food, and I didn't need to call the staff to clear up all the empty plates on my table because there was a lot of people that time. they refilled the buffet really fast, no chance for you to run out of food. if you'd like to make a big event like graduation, exhibition, or meeting strongly recommended this place

Thank DiahUmbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Diah U,

Congratulations on your graduation and we are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the spacious Mangupura Hall and the attentive service during the lunch. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for other future events you shall have at Bali International Convention Centre.

Saraswati Subadia,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a very good location next to beach. The property is very well maintained. The restaurant is very good with excellent breakfast. The pool is good.
Staff are very courteous and always smiling.
Convention center is part of the complex. Walking distance from the beach front to all major hotels of nusa dua.
Must hire a cycle for beach side ride.
Sea is very gentle with nice beach.

Thank panku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear panku,

We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable meeting during your recent visit at Bali International Convention Centre. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation towards the associates and their service deliver as well as the renewing facilities. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable and productive meeting in the near future.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Big multipurpose hall that can cater more than 1000pax with sophisticated design. Friendly staffs. Cute toilet sign on the toilet door and the toilet is clean.

Thank Cherie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Direktur Penjualan at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Dear Cherie T,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service and facilities we offered at Bali International Convention Centre. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again for another successful conference on your next event in Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Big Ballroom with some authentic but sophisticated design.The toilet front sign with wayang head, and I think it's unique. But for Indonesian with high need of water when their go to toilet, it will a bit uncomfortable because they didn't provide water splash (they just gave you toilet paper)

Thank Wrdnzr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Dear Wrdnzr,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you were impressed with the design and architecture of Bali International Convention Centre. Your valuable feedback is really appreciated. We have taken into account the aspect you mentioned as we continuously strive to bring a better value of our service delivery. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another productive meeting either a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali with your loved ones.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

This convention center is located by the very side of Nusa Dua Hotels. The walls of this building are furnished with Bali designs. The modern and the Bali are mixed.

Thank take194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Dear take194,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the design of Bali International Convention Centre where you had your recent conference in Bali. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another productive meeting in the near future or just a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali International Convention Centre also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Bali International Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing