We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Our Ocean, Our Legacy Conference

A magnificent and collosal conference centre with all basic amenities and services available...A... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
stanley n
via mobile
EXCELLENT CONFERENCE VENUE

Modern and well equipped for technology, etc Conference Centre centrally located in premium Nusa... read more

Reviewed 4 March 2018
Murli T
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 111 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nusa Dua
from US$ 30.00
More Info
from US$ 57.00
More Info
from US$ 100.00
More Info
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
50
50
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
50
10
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a very good location next to beach. The property is very well maintained. The restaurant is very good with excellent breakfast. The pool is good.
Staff are very courteous and always smiling.
Convention center is part of the complex. Walking distance from the beach front to all major hotels of nusa dua.
Must hire a cycle for beach side ride.
Sea is very gentle with nice beach.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank panku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear panku,

We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable meeting during your recent visit at Bali International Convention Centre. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation towards the associates and their service deliver as well as the renewing facilities. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable and productive meeting in the near future.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Big multipurpose hall that can cater more than 1000pax with sophisticated design. Friendly staffs. Cute toilet sign on the toilet door and the toilet is clean.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank CherieT145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Direktur Penjualan at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Dear Cherie T,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service and facilities we offered at Bali International Convention Centre. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again for another successful conference on your next event in Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Big Ballroom with some authentic but sophisticated design.The toilet front sign with wayang head, and I think it's unique. But for Indonesian with high need of water when their go to toilet, it will a bit uncomfortable because they didn't provide water splash (they just gave you toilet paper)

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Wrdnzr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Dear Wrdnzr,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you were impressed with the design and architecture of Bali International Convention Centre. Your valuable feedback is really appreciated. We have taken into account the aspect you mentioned as we continuously strive to bring a better value of our service delivery. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another productive meeting either a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali with your loved ones.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

This convention center is located by the very side of Nusa Dua Hotels. The walls of this building are furnished with Bali designs. The modern and the Bali are mixed.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank take194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Dear take194,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the design of Bali International Convention Centre where you had your recent conference in Bali. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another productive meeting in the near future or just a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

It is the best holiday environment, very polite people and friendly people of course the English language being a barrier

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank natalialee555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Direktur Penjualan at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear natalialee555,
Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service and facilities at Bali International Convention Centre. Your valuable feedback with regards to the language is really appreciated. We have taken into account the aspects you mentioned as we continuously strive to bring a better value of our service delivery. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another productive meeting either a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali with your loved ones.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews