We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good place”

Bali International Convention Centre
Ranked #12 of 63 things to do in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: As Bali's most comprehensive convention centre for the past 20 years, our personalized services make it possible to provide a memorable experience for each and every invitee. Whether you are hosting 25 friends or a conference for 1,000 attendees, our seasoned meeting specialists will assist you with every detail. As part of the Starwood family of hotels and resorts, we offer a variety of innovative tools to help you book your meeting with ease.
Reviewed 15 October 2016

This convention center is located by the very side of Nusa Dua Hotels. The walls of this building are furnished with Bali designs. The modern and the Bali are mixed.

Thank take194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Dear take194,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the design of Bali International Convention Centre where you had your recent conference in Bali. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another productive meeting in the near future or just a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Filter

12 - 16 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2016

It is the best holiday environment, very polite people and friendly people of course the English language being a barrier

Thank natalialee555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Direktur Penjualan at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear natalialee555,
Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service and facilities at Bali International Convention Centre. Your valuable feedback with regards to the language is really appreciated. We have taken into account the aspects you mentioned as we continuously strive to bring a better value of our service delivery. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another productive meeting either a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali with your loved ones.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

A convention centre with a difference. very good for big conferences and excellent location. has adjoining hotel and nearby resorts to suit all budgets

Thank Amish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Amish M,
Thank you sharing your review from your recent visit on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that your kind compliment in regards to our Bali International Convention Centre including its size and excellent location. We are delighted to hear that you found them all convenience during your stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another occasion at Bali International Convention Centre or just simply a relaxing stay at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Modern and well equipped place. Service was excellent and catering during our conference was really very good.

Thank Benson1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Benson1976,
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service and facilities we have at Bali International Convention Centre during your recent conference in Bali. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again for another productive meeting or just a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Having been to conventions the world over, the Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center certainly tops all of them. Very ethnic Balinese but also very modern.

Thank Aru S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Director of Sales at Bali International Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Aru S,
Thank you for sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service and facilities at Bali International Convention Centre during your recent conference in Bali. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another productive meeting or just a relaxing holiday at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali with your loved ones.

Saraswati Subadia
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali International Convention Centre also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Bali International Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing