We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
57
9
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
9
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020

We stayed in these private villas for 2 nights before we flew home and it was a great finish to the trip.
The place is absolutely brilliant.
The staff were more than accommodating and they respected our privacy the whole stay, they were so lovely.
Every time we went out they organised a car to take us into town to explore and the breakfast was more than enough to get us going for the day.
I will return :).

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank timb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

Location was good, Staff were amazing, Villa was excellent, Free Shuttle was very handy.

We stayed for 12 nights and immensely enjoyed our stay. Almost every amenity for our Villa had been thought of down to a β€œtennis racquet” mozzie zapper. Free shuttle service in a tuk tuk was available and the staff were more than happy to help organise transport for the longer trips.

The Villa was great with a private pool, jacuzzi, huge open shower, another outdoor shower and inside & outside toilets. Plenty of room to chill and watch TV on the two couches. Huge bed with fully enclosed mosquito net. Big glass sliding doors from all rooms opened allowing you to merge the inside to the outdoors.

Seperate Air Conditioners in each room made sure that we were happy to be out of the heat each day, they were awesome.

Breakfast was good with a large selection each morning.

Overall, we would definitely stay here again and 100% recommend others to do the same.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stevejulie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

Spacious villa with a great pool and all the needed amenities. An easy 8 minute walk to the Legian Road where there is great food and shopping The staff are very friendly and the smoothie bowl for breakfast is a must.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank septamus3910
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2019

They thought of everything! The breakfast menu is extensive and delicious, the pool and garden was lovely, the staff were amazing and overall we really loved our stay. It can be a bit of a dark walk from main streets but we had no issues getting around

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank haileybluebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

So very glad we stayed at HK Villas in Legian. What a fabulous place to come to on our first night after a long delayed flight, it was paradise. Its not too close to all the hustle and bustle of Legian but it is within walking distance to restaurants and the beach.

On our first day we got them to drop us down to the beach so we could get our bearings and see how far we were from everything. That was the first and last time we needed to use their transport, walking was easy. We found a great little short cut just down from the villa that took you through to the street with restaurants and shops, much easier than walking along the busy street. And it was a safe option at night.

The rooms were simply beautiful. Air conditioned and ceiling fans that kept the room a beautiful temperature. Large living room with a tv and couches that look out to the outside kitchen and private pool. A great idea was the water cooler. Hot, cold and room temperature drinking water, fantastic, all resorts and villas should do this.

They honestly have thought of everything in these villas. I cant think of one thing that we were left wanting for.

The bathroom was huge and overlooked the pool which was nice.

The staff were so very helpful and couldnt do enough to accommodate any needs that we had and were always happy to have a chat with us. We arrived well after midnight on the first night and they had someone waiting for us which was so lovely given we were so late. He put our air conditioning on for us and made sure we were happy and comfortable before he left us.

Breakfast was amazing and included in the price. There was something for everyone and it was delivered to your room each morning.

I just wanted to say a bit thank you to all the staff at HK Villas for a wonderful stay and we will be back again :)

Room tip: Get a staff member to show you the short cut down the lane to the main road behind the resort. Saves time and is safer.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NatalieM3275
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews