We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Private Full-Day Bali Tour
25

Book in advance
from
$31.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Bali Yowana Tour - Day Tours
from $31.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
from $47.44
More Info
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
178
16
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
16
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white water rafting tour guide safe driver agus atv bali track insight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2022 via mobile

My wife and I had a fantastic day seeing heaps of amazing sites with Ketut. He was a great driver, very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend this tour - you certainly won’t be disappointed!

Thank mjcampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
wihantara, Owner at Bali Yowana Tour - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2022

Hi Michael

Thank you so much for your kind words, We all happy to know that you have such a great experience using our service . Take care and see you again in another Bali Trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2022

Tour was so great. Guides were so good and friendly. Made the tour really fun. One star lost just due to issues with some quad bikes.

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank K6854MWkaylag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
wihantara, Owner at Bali Yowana Tour - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2022

Hi Kayla

Thank you for your time for sharing your experience with us . After investigate we find the issue regarding your quad bike was break down once because the water volume was bit increase on water trek due the rain the night before . We will make sure this kind of issue wont happen again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2022

The water sports we did were amazing, the guides were amazing and our tour guide, Rian was great. I will definitely request him whenever we come back to Bali!

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank TravelerYO1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
wihantara, Owner at Bali Yowana Tour - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Hi Owusu

Thank you so much for your kind words. We definitely can't wait to see you again in Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2022

Goose was very helpful, car was nice and clean. He didn’t have any water for us, though. Most yours provide water to passengers. He was very attentive to any place we wanted to stop and shop or see.

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank 176kelleyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
wihantara, Owner at Bali Yowana Tour - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2022

Hi kelley

Thank you for your time to write a review about our service. Bottle of water is not included on the tour package you purchased that why our driver not provide you with water

Plus we always give our guest a flexible time to stop if they want to stop to buy drink at a convinience store along the way

Hope our explanation clear for you. Hopefully to see you again in Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2022

Mr. Gus was a GREAT tour guide!! So Knowledgeable, friendly, and customized our tour for our daughter’s needs/requests. I can’t recommend him enough!!

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank D5889KZchristineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
wihantara, Owner at Bali Yowana Tour - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2022

Hi brian

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service . We always try our best to make sure our costumer have a memorable Bali Holiday . Hope to see you again in your next Bali trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews