We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
154
267
116
33
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
267
116
33
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool outdoor shower poolside bar nice room deluxe room denpasar airport taxi bw bali joger honeymoon minibar
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Stay only one night in this place, the hotel looks wonderful. The room is designed like a villa/home, not in a building with many floors. Really affordable price with huge space. They provide spacious terrace, bedroom and bathroom. The bathroom has bathtub which is very nice for relaxing. However, i found that the toilet has a bit of urine's smell (even before i use it). Or maybe i have too strong of smell?

The room is clean. The amenities provided are: shower cap, comb, toothbrush, shampoo and body soap. It would be great if they could provide conditioner and body lotion as well.

The location is perfect to go everywhere like shopping malls, markets, airport and beaches, however its not in walking distance area, so it would be better if you rent transportation or do some walks for exercise.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank zulfaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Great service, nice upgrades, very good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is far from the action of kuta but still good unless you want to be walking distance from the beach... It's about 10 min taxi.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Drpooky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Drpooky,

Thank you for your feedback during staying with us by telling your memorable experience with great service staff and hotel location. Your satisfaction is our priority from our management to make you feel happy and enjoying your holiday with us.
We do hope to welcoming you again in the near future.

Thank You and have nice day


Dewa Astika
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I was very happy because at that time all the rooms were full, so my room was upgraded. but I was very disappointed because the hair dryer in the toilet was very greasy, the mattress was very dirty, and by the time I slept there was a centipede (animal) crawling on my mattress. then when I want to wear a kimono, the kimono is smelly, wet and dirty.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 338natanaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We were stay in the hotel couple of day with family. And we enjoyed our stay.
Hotel closed to international airport, shopping mall, tourist attraction.

Hotel have nice swimming pool and poolside bar.
Room and amenities were great and also daily breakfast sellection.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank etiketprameswari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Dear Mrs Prameswari,

Thank you for your feedback during staying with us by telling your good experience with nice swimming pool, hotel location and great breakfast selection. Your satisfaction is our goal to make you feel like your home.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we do hope to welcoming you again at next future

Kind Regard

Dewa Astika
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

it is really nice to find a very good place to stay with a reasonable price.
the staff is great so welcoming even to a local like me. the location is just great, near to every place in kuta. just like staying in the big city but still got the quietness. last thing to improve is the breakfast. actually there is a lot of choices but for me the taste is not really good. well this is personal opinion. in summary, a very great place to stay in Kuta.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Agung S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Mr Agung,

Thank you for your feedback during staying with us by telling your experience stay with our staff service, hotel location and reasonable price, any way your breakfast taste we will improving for quality and taste of breakfast.
We do hope to welcoming you again on near future.

Thank You

Dewa Astika
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews