We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Discovery Shopping Mall
from US$ 64.10
More Info
from US$ 35.90
More Info
Reviews (3,242)
Filter reviews
3,242 results
Traveller rating
717
1,279
947
204
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
717
1,279
947
204
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bread talk department store burger king pizza hut air conditioned escape the heat under one roof lots of shops beach view kuta beach great place to shop international brands food court centro sogo starbucks souvenirs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 3,242 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

Not my thing, lots of designer/label goods and no bargains. I understand the ‘label’ mentality, although don’t partake personally... but not sure how a mall like this belongs on a Balinese beachfront. Just saying!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank SharonWindust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
discoveryshoppingmal, General Manager at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Dear Sharon,

Thank you for your review and for visiting Discovery Shopping Mall, Bali World Premier Beach Mall.

We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience during your visit. We really appreciate the feedback in regards to the pricing. We are certain that our price points are competitive among our peers. We have also looked into the service issues you have noted and took several actions to improve our service quality. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great shopping experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Once again, thank you for your time to review us and we are looking forward to having you back soon.

Sincerely,
Gustaf Riandory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2019 via mobile

Love this Mall. Has lots of great shops. Clothing and food. Access to the beach. We love the Bread Talk bakery such yummy goodies available. Also has a money changer.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Msmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
discoveryshoppingmal, General Manager at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear Msmaz,

Thank you for the great review of Discovery Shopping Mall, Bali World Premier Beach Mall!
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gustaf Riandory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Discovery Mall is 3 levels of shopping many different shops all at fixed prices. A large amount of fast food restaurants and also good bars. ATM are reliable. We spent lots of time in this mall.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Nicky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
discoveryshoppingmal, General Manager at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear Nicky,

Thank you for the great review of Discovery Shopping Mall, Bali World Premier Beach Mall!
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gustaf Riandory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Be wary of the scammers out front who jump on you the minute you get our of the taxi - they claim they are doing a survey then offer you a pamphlet you tear open with fake prizes to get you into what i presume is a hotel timeshare scam. I cant believe the owners of the mall allow this to happen they must hate their customers!

If i was a tenant of this mall like starbucks or ripcurl i would be demanding the owner throw them out its driving customers away from the mall

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Cytae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
discoveryshoppingmal, General Manager at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear Cytae,

Thank you for your review and for visiting Discovery Shopping Mall, Bali World Premier Beach Mall.

We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience during your visit. We looked into the service issues you have noted and took several actions to improve our service quality. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great shopping experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Once again, thank you for your time to review us and we are looking forward to having you back soon.

Sincerely,
Gustaf Riandory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

What makes me rate this high is actually not the mall. It's actually what behind the mall where you can see a beautiful sunset. Words can't express how beautiful it is but consider this: you wanna enjoy sunset while eating and not worrying about clean bathroom then this is the place for you.
Take your camera, buy some food, enjoy the sunset behind the mall

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank lucasburhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
discoveryshoppingmal, General Manager at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear lucasburhan,
Thank you for the great review of Discovery Shopping Mall, Bali World Premier Beach Mall!
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gustaf Riandory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews