We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 197
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
US$ 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 105
US$ 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 141
US$ 119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$ 188
US$ 161
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort(Kuta)
US$ 257
US$ 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 115
US$ 92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Regis(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 37
US$ 29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,680)
Filter reviews
1,680 results
Traveller rating
868
559
165
57
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
559
165
57
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbetween poppiesrosso vivodeluxe gardenopposite the beachno elevatorthird floorfree upgradepool arearecommend this resortbeachwalk mallwelcome drinklocation is excellenthard rock cafebusy streetdvd playerrestaurant staffbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,680 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable resost in the midst of very busy kuta, very nice and clean room with views of the surrounding gardens, very recommended once, very strategic location close to the beach and shopping mall, very nice breakfasts and also all the staff very friendly, beautiful resort to stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Agung P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Positive things:
The staffs are friendly.
The location is very strategic.
The rooms are quite large and comfortable.

Negative things:
- AC in my room could not be cold / less cold.
- Breakfast is less than satisfactory. For hotels with 4 star standards and full occupancy should provide buffett breakfast with a very diverse menu. But in this hotel, for the main course you should order first. I ordered fried rice, and it tasted very bad.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Novita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Novita s,
Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us this month and reviewed on trip advisor yesterday on 18 of March .
We will be sure to take your feedback on board , especially the feed back on breakfast and AC ,
Novita s, we have already improved since last week the quality , variety and start displaying our breakfast on buffet.
We do appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and therefore giving us an opportunity to improve.
We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Very easy too deal with. Stuff speak English very well. Very clean rooms and great room serves. Right on the beach and in the heart on kuta.
I loved the food and pool outside. Would come back again.
Easy transport to resort.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jazz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

dear Jazz K,
We would like to express our appreciation for choosing Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali , and thanking you for giving your great review posted on March 18th, 2018.
We are glad to know that your stay with us was most enjoyable. Your comments on our excellent team has been convey to all of them.
We would definitely look forward to serve you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place. Kuta Seaview I would recommend to everyone it’s so beautiful . The staff are wonderful very friendly and beautiful souls. The rooms are amazing esp the cottages very clean and roomy. The best beds in Kuta . The resort is amazing fantastic breakfast and amazing pool. Very clean inside and out. The gardens are so tranquil and relaxing. The food is beautiful and good prices. We will defiantly go back and stay longer next time. Ten out of ten for this resort. Very central for shopping and going out , the beach is across road. Loved this place.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank SueOll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear SueOll,
Warmest Greeting from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Kuta Beach – Bali.
We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our hotel’s perfect location in the heart of Kuta,
thank you for highlighting our beautiful rooms, tranquil and relaxing gardens , amazing breakfast , great food and the wonderful staff .
SueOll, we were glad to have been able to serve you, and hope that you’ll come back to stay longer with us again next time .
again, thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards


Wayan wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Ubud ambience in the busy place of Kuta.... Nice room, garden and good selection of Italian food and beverages on their restaurant (Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge). Good atmosphere and ambience..... Very recommended

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank starswarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear starswarb,
Warm greetings from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Kuta Beach - Bali
Thank you for spending your time to write us a review.
It is a pleasure for me to know that you enjoyed your trip to Bali and stayed with us.
All of us at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort look forward to welcoming you again in the near future and wishing you a wonderful day.


Sincerely yours,

Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews