We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 106
US$ 87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 127
US$ 93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 197
US$ 94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
US$ 121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Regis(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 43
US$ 29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 207
US$ 182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$ 188
US$ 161
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 136
US$ 117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$ 148
US$ 110
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (825)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveller rating
350
302
95
47
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
302
95
47
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrazilian bbqblack stumpbetween poppiesvodka slushiesbedroom apartmenttour desklarge fridgepower pointsfree shuttleair conmoney changergreat place to staymini barswim up barmini martthe ground floorfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
694 - 699 of 825 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2012 via mobile

This place is perfect if you want a little bit of luxury but are still on a budget.
The rooms are huge, the decor modern, and breakfast is fine. The pool area isn't luxurious, but is still nice. Dont come here if you are looking for traditional Balinese experience, but if cleanliness, value and convienence is what you want, you've got it!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Traveladdict545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

I recently stayed at the townhouses with friends for a girls week away. This was my 2nd time here, so I knew it was great, but was a little nervous as I had recommended to stay here. Both friends loved it as much as I do...
We arrived mid morning and we were taken to our room which was a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment on the 4th floor. Very clean and very spacious.
Breakfast was nice with enough choice to start the day. The location was perfect, although we had to convince a few taxi drivers to take us up poppies 1...most were keen...
The staff were very friendly and chatty. They couldnt do enough for us..
Friday night roast was great, just like home :)

I would recommend anyone to stay here, it suits singles, couples, families and friends. It is centrally located, with many lovely restaurants and warungs within walking distance to eat at..

I will stay there again, and hopefully the next time I go back I get to stay in the stage 3 which is on its way to be ready...

Room Tip: ive stayed in a studio room and a 2 bedroom apartment. both very good size and very clean
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vicki04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Arrived a day earlier than our booked 1 bedroom apartment but they managed to accommodate us in a Studio room which we were more than happy with. The studio was spacious a comfortable apart from the afternoon sun which hit the balcony about 5pm but had gone within an hour. In the morning we were called to reception and advised that our 1brm apartment was not available but they could accommodate us in a 2 brm at the same price, we were more than happy with this. During our 8 day stay we had the spit roast on the Friday and many other meals at the hotel which all were excellent value & very filling especially enjoyed the freshly baked rolls well worth the wait. Loved the slushys and the bars at this hotel. The staff are wonderful and friendly and we are looking forward to our next stay which we have already booked for February. Thanks to all the staff for such an enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Go the apartments for longer stays they are extremely comfortable
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sujak90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012 via mobile

I've stayed at KTH 6 times now over 5 years. It really is a great place to have a hassle free, quality stay in the heart of busy Kuta!

The staff are fantastic and very trustworthy!

The standard of the apartments are right up there with what one would expect in any capital city in Australia.

The prices are reasonable and service exceptional.

Some of the big pros:
Location: right in the heart of Kuta, Poppies 1, 5 mins walk to the beach, 10 mins walk to Kuta Square, 20-25 mins to airport!
Food: the best way to describe the room service and restaurant food is Aussie Pub Fair. -it can be a great treat to have this type of food when you've got a little over rice, sate and Asian foods.
Service: great staff, great service.

Cons:
Some of the rooms are showing signs of tiredness. However, rooms are regularly updated.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Junior1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Our expierence was very good with this hotel all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good but not great. The only problem we encountered was the no booking particular rooms. Friends didn't like their original room and they moved 4 times which is not acceptable room management.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews