We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spice mantra”
Review of Spice Mantraa

Spice Mantraa
Ranked #51 of 1,074 Restaurants in Kuta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went there for dinner with family amazing service,food was great too , loved the ambiance. Nice and modern. Will recommend

Thank foodtraveler28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved the entree butter chicken roti. Found prices were quite high compared to everything else. Curries were average. Nice atmosphere, and staff looked busy.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alizoho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleGlossary, Guest Relations Manager at Spice Mantraa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Alizoho! Thank you so much for visiting us and glad you loved the entrée butter chicken roti . We are so glad that you liked our food, our ambience and our service .. We look forward to your visit to Spice Mantraa again when you are in Bali - Chefs' Team Spice Mantraa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros
-Located right next to Waterbom and Discovery mall. Good place for food after spending a day at fun-filled Waterbom.
-Good Indian food in Bali

Cons
-Gol Gappa not so great.
-Naan and Roti for the same price.
-Spicy doesn't mean chilli. We asked to make it spicy and they added loads of red chilli powder.
-Please allow outside water or reduce your in-house water price. It's almost 4 times the rate.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chaos_Undefined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleGlossary, Guest Relations Manager at Spice Mantraa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Chaos_Undefined! Thank you for visiting Spice Mantraa. We appreciate your feedback and will be shared with the team. We look forward to serving you again when you visit Spice mantraa. - Chefs' Team Spice Mantraa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Osum food...one of best indian restaurants in kuta...food test will give you reminder of the indian test..its great...fully satisfied with the test of food...

Thank Smit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleGlossary, Guest Relations Manager at Spice Mantraa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Smit B! Thank you for visiting Spice Mantraa. We thank you for your recommendation look forward to serving you again - Chefs' Team Spice Mantraa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We love Indian food and this restaurant was spot on! The atmosphere was also great. The service was kind of slow but would still recommend!

Thank Ashandkev2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleGlossary, Guest Relations Manager at Spice Mantraa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Ashandkev2017! We are glad you loved our inspirational cuisine. Thank you so much for recommending us. We are looking forward to serving you again - Chefs' Team Spice Mantraa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice Mantraa also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Spice Mantraa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing