We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay, couldn't be better”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning villa in lush greenery with astounding views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning villa in lush greenery with astounding views
Kids fun in the pool Beautiful Sunrise with the volcano 80km away
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Stunning villa in lush greenery with astounding views
Kids fun in the pool
Beautiful Sunrise with the volcano 80km away
Jimbaran beach (very close by) - very child safe beach and the best Champagne brunch in Bali :-)
Master suite
Master suite
Balcony is truly amazing at night
Often with clear skies
Master bedroom killer view
Geiger beach (nearby) - great to relax with the waves breaking off the reef
Guest room 4
Ensuite bathroom with XL corner bath and rain shower
Guest room 4
CNN top 10 Bar in the world 'The Rock Bar' (nearby)
Stunning views from upstairs
Jacuzzi and pool
The local beach 'Balangan' - lovely jog to the beach from the villa
Finns Beach Club (nearby) - Excellent to chill and enjoy the tunes
Dreamland Beach (also nearby through Indonesia open golf course)
At Bali's cultural GWK centre 5 mins from the villa
Check dance at one of the best temples in Bali (again local) Uluwatu - 15 mins from the villa
View from the kitchen over the breakfast table
Master balcony with sofas for 6
Twilight pool
Amazing views of the whole of Bali
Kitchen (staff kitchen downstairs where most cooking happens)
Entry to communal WC on the 1st floor
View over the breakfast table
View from the kitchen at night
Super sized sofas and 65' TV with satellite TV and NETFLIX etc
Reading/games corner
Guest room 4
Ensuite with XL bath and rain shower
Guest room 3
Dining for up to 16
Dining with a night view
Master suite
Ensuite bathroom with XL corner bath and rain shower
4 Poster Suite (ground floor)
4 Poster Suite (ground floor)
4 Poster Suite (ground floor)
4 Poster Suite (ground floor)
Ensuite bathroom with XL corner bath and rain shower
Massage for 1.5hrs for under US$15
Spa hidden under the swimming pool
Kinds room with double bed on the bottom bunk and single on the top
Kids room. Help yourself to toys
Stunning at night
View from the villa
Great for socialising at night
Great for a night swim
Top two floors at night
Garden outside the 4 poster suite
En suite with XL corner bath and rain shower
Stunning view
Super sized sofas and 65' TV with satellite TV and NETFLIX etc
Breakfast table
Reading/games corner
Master suite and door to balcony
Lovely garden outside the 4 poster suite
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Ensuite bathroom with XL corner bath and rain shower
View from the 1st floor over the raised pool
Optional 6th room with 2x super singles
Great pool and jacuzzi
4 Poster Suite (ground floor)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ryan C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay, couldn't be better”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great place to stay, everything is modern enough. Best part were Dewa and Dayu who were the driver and maid/cook respectively. Both extremely friendly and able to help out our large group (plus 2 babies). Dayu's cooking was absolutely amazing, so much so that after a couple of meals eating out we preferred her cooking instead and asked her to make more meals for us!

Only downside was the shocking wifi signal, that needs to be fixed. But you're on holidays, and the pool's great, so can't complain too much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The home cooking
Liked least: poor wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property?
Liked best: the master bedroom and the pool
Liked least: the smelly sewage system in the bathroom
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
9657MIMI
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved every minute”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I don't write reviews, but this one I had to, when we arrived in the night we were greeted by two amazing people who made our stay home from home I have never been made so welcome as I was in villa rama rama, The villa is huge you don't get on top of each other, Dee is a amazing cook and Dewa went beyond and further to drive to where we wanted. I really loved this place my daughter came from Oz to get married in another villa and I couldn't wait to get back to this one afterwards, you may not be in the centre but the plus with this you have a relaxing holiday and actually enjoy your family and friends the views were amazing as was the sunrise from the villa the pool was pristine and we were looked after so well I cannot praise them enough, our daughter left to go back to Oz and we left for the UK, we left feeling very privileged to be able to rent this place and staff, we met as strangers and left as friends we will return all being well and hope to repeat the experience.
Thank you DEE and DEWA we love you both and miss you from Mimi and Richard Joshua and Emily, Jacob, Elizabeth and Ryan and Baby Isabella and Brooke

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Delicious family chaotic holiday in dream accommodation”
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

WWW- triple wow!! What a fabulous place to stay with our family. Husband children and partners plus 3 grandchildren arrived early morning and felt at home immediately. This villa is so comfortable and the staff, Daewa and Dieu made sure our entire stay was enjoyable. The location is way off the main roads and away from the bustle of shops (if you want shops and ready access to restaurants then this isn't going to be for you). It gave us all the opportunity to have quality time and the grandchildren thrived in our company and we had time to listen to each other. Mornings saw hubby and me with the 2 grandsons watching the sun rise and considering ourselves very lucky.

Delicious meals are prepared with what seems a minimum of fuss. The seafood BBQ dinners were amazing as were the cooked breakfasts and not having to wash up was a bonus. The housekeeper does the food shopping which we paid for. Everything about this villa is generous - rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, living area, huge open windows and outside pool area. Even with 11 of us, there was still space so it works well with big groups.

The view from the infinity pool is stunning and we watched the arrival of the Queen Mary 2 early morning and the young ones loved watching the planes in and out of the airport. There is a massage room downstairs that the house organises as requested.

Kids are looked after as needed by the housekeeper who loves babies. Pickup from and delivery to airport is part of the deal, and the car is available with driver as needed. Petrol was our responsibility and tips paid to him.

This is a place to really unwind and chill out. Loved it and highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality and assistance by the staff made this so enjoyable and relaxing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2014
Hi Liz, Its a great feeling to hear you all had a great time and enjoyed our home. Its lovely hearing the stories and experiences people have at Rama Rama, for what is a truly special place, hence the reason so many people do return. Im actually jealous and hope to get back there soon (its been 4 months). We hope to welcome you back some day, Kind Regards, Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing