We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing.. felt like we were in heaven”
Villa Capung Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Capung Pool
Villa Capung View from Pool Dusk at Villa Capung
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Villa Capung Pool
Villa Capung View from Pool
Dusk at Villa Capung
Villa Capung Deck Detail
Fine Dining at Villa Capung
Villa Capung Dining & Living Area
Villa Capung Master Suite
Villa Capung Master Bathroom
Villa Capung Morning Master Suite
Villa Capung Master Suite Deck
Villa Capung Master Suite Desk
Villa Capung from the Pool
Welcome to Villa Capung
Villa Capung Entrance Pond
Villa Capung from the Entrance
Villa Capung Kitchen & Chef
Nasi Goren Capung-Style
Villa Capung Morning Panorama
Villa Capung Living Room
Villa Capung Living Room Evening
Villa Capung Breakfast in Bed!
Villa Capung Guest Suite Bathroom
Villa Capung Guest Suite
Villa Capung Guest Suite Deck
Sunset from Villa Capung Guest Suite Deck
Villa Capung Service with a Smile...
Sunset at Villa Capung
Villa Capung from Garden Bale
Villa Capung Garden Bale
Evening over Villa Capung Garden Bale
Harvest Moon over Villa Capung
Villa Capung Pool Night Detail
Villa Capung Garden Suite
Villa Capung Garden Suite (Twin)
Villa Capung Garden Suite Bathroom
Morning over the Pool at Villa Capung
The Extra Touch at Villa Capung
Villa Capung Staff
Capung Entrance Garden Morning
Villa Capung Media Room /Study
Villa Capung Dining at Night
Villa Capung Evening Interior
Villa Capung Evening Vista
Smiling Service at Villa Capung
Villa Capung Kitchen
Villa Capung Pool Vista
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sydney
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2013
Dear SLM Perks,
Thank you very much for a great feedback.
Villa Capung Bali's obejective is to ensure that all guest get to experience great food, great accomodation with stunning views , warm and outstanding services. This is our culture and we remain to keep our rates low and competitive since 4 years ago with an objective to allow more guest to enjoy such a value for money and affordable experience. We love to have you back again and we Villa Capung Bali team wishes you a great new year of 2013 that everything run smoothly , great health, good fortune and good luck for you , your family and your friends. Hope to see you again very soon thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lucyabyer...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed 14 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Capung is simply stunning. From the first moment you enter you are wowed by the beautiful surrounds, from the landscapes to the interiors to the views.
The staff are exceptional and make the stay so comfortable and easy for you. A special thank you to Mardi, the Villa chef, not only is she a talented chef, she is also a lovely and warm lady who really makes you feel at home.
I would reccommend Villa Capung to all my friends as one of the best holidays I have had due to the stunning location, villa and staff.

Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2013
Many thanks for your glowing review, Lucy. I have passed it on to the staff at Villa Capung along with your best regards. We hope to welcome you back again one day before too long!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danytwo
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
1,667 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,391 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le staff, la cuisine, la grande chambre,
Liked least: La piscine inutilisable la moitié du temps, les prestations exterieures commandées,
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing