We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$18
View deal
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Priceline$34
Hotels.com$42
Travelocity$42
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
97
72
21
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
72
21
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2020

Overall very satisfied. The hotel is clean, all staff are very polite. Just a little disappointed because I got a room that does not match the description, luckily the receptionist explained politely.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajussuardana92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 March 2020

All the staffs were super friendly and met more than our expectations. The environment was also great, centrally located. Almost all the staffs could speak English, so conversation was easy. The breakfast was also great with changing menus every day. Would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kumanish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Stayed for 2 nights in room 591 :
+ Clean, spacious, comfortable room
+ Very polite staff!
+ Affordable
+ Great location

- Wifi is rather slow ( on speedtes only exceed 1mbps )
- Sometimes in my room the water that came up from shower smells.
- Hot water in show is not hot enough.

But overall i would like to recommend this place, very good value for money!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andiisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Be to be good for stay and always do comfort. Be a success for making comfort all customers...we hope your menus in F&B will keep stay delicious forever and everr and also your facilitation still move ON, keep forward for your inteenet to be high speed. Thank you...

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hannrydeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

We stayed here for 1 night. The room is good, little bit old but smell. I dont know where the smell came from, i think from the floor or carpet. Breakfast needs more variation. The AC is little bit noisy.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fenny Dwi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Quest Hotel San Denpasar, Owner at Quest San Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Fenny Dwi L,

Thank you for your stay at Quest San Hotel Denpasar
We do apology for the inconvenience during your stay, for sure we do our best to maintain and not happen again in near future.
Smell, breakfast variety and AC noisy in on progress to meet guest expectation and ensure guest satisfaction.

Regards,
Agung Suddha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews