We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$20
View deal
Hotels.com
$20
View deal
Trip.com
$16
View deal
Booking.com$17
Priceline$19
Travelocity$20
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
27
50
31
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
50
31
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historic hotel walking distance barong conference bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms. Very good, central location but still quiet environment. Beautiful garden with large pool. An excellent restaurant on site, attentive and kind staff. We were really pleased with everything

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cipedo3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnaBaliHeritage, Manager at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2019
Google Translation

Untuk tamu kami,
cipedo3 Selamat sore,

Terima kasih banyak telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan peringkat terbaik dan Ulasan Positif di Google. Masukan Anda memainkan peran yang sangat penting bagi kami untuk meningkatkan layanan dan fasilitas terbaik. Silakan kunjungi "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" tempat yang nyaman dengan lingkungan masa lalu, menyediakan makanan dan minuman dengan harga terjangkau dengan rasa yang enak. Kami menantikan kehadiran Anda di Inna Bali Heritage.

Salam pembuka,
Ari Sulistiari
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2019

The property has an amazing history and at one point was the pride of Bali. However, the rooms though large and comfortable need to be revamped as has peeling paint of the walls. The staff were friendly, but the service was slow. Overall the experience was good but could have been great if the maintenance of the property was better.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vivekpolackal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnaBaliHeritage, Owner at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2019

Dear visitor,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give a Positive Review in Our Survey. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

With respect,
Ari Sulistiari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

The staff at this hotel were all wonderful and genuine. I really enjoyed the pool and room patio and the gardening was beautiful. The location and price were excellent and the hotel restaurant had good food. The first morning I had breakfast a la carte and it was delicious, the 2nd morning was buffet and it was not as good. I left my toiletries bag behind in the bathroom and the staff called my driver right away to let him know. My only recommendations for improvement would be in the room, particularly the bathroom and shower. The bed was comfortable but the rooms show their age and the shower was truly terrible - it had very weak pressure and sprayed all over the place and the tub didn't drain very well. All in all though I did appreciate my stay especially due to the people working here.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CurlySue13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnaBaliHeritage, Owner at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2019

Dear visitor,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide the best ratings and Positive Reviews in Our Survey. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

Greetings,
Ari Sulistiari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

To be honest I like to stay here...
even the building is an old building and gave a sense of spooky things but it doesnt scared me at all, and maybe others feel the same too..
the room is big enough for 2 people, they have bath tub which is good because after u work long day outside and back to ur room, maybe laying in a bath tub with warm water is a good idea..
it is quiet, even that time it was full of guests.. so yah, I like to stay here..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Yogibeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnaBaliHeritage, Owner at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

For our guest,
Yogibeau Good Morning,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give the best ratings and Positive Reviews on TripAdvisor. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

Greetings,
Ari Sulistiari
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

One night at Inna Bali wasn't enough. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Lovely setting with a welcoming pool. Comfortable bed. I'm no fan of a shower over the bath but it was perfectly functional. Breakfast was superb. Only complaint is that marketing indicated the hotel wasn't far from the airport. It was more than an hour though we did arrive early evening which is probably peak traffic time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KaritaneMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnaBaliHeritage, Owner at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

For our guests,
KaritaneMartin Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide the best ratings and Positive Reviews on TripAdvisor. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

Greetings,
Ari Sulistiari Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews