We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$20
View deal
Hotels.com
$20
View deal
Booking.com
$17
View deal
Priceline$19
Travelocity$20
Agoda.com$17
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
27
50
31
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
50
31
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historic hotel walking distance barong conference bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

To be honest I like to stay here...
even the building is an old building and gave a sense of spooky things but it doesnt scared me at all, and maybe others feel the same too..
the room is big enough for 2 people, they have bath tub which is good because after u work long day outside and back to ur room, maybe laying in a bath tub with warm water is a good idea..
it is quiet, even that time it was full of guests.. so yah, I like to stay here..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Yogibeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnaBaliHeritage, Owner at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

For our guest,
Yogibeau Good Morning,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give the best ratings and Positive Reviews on TripAdvisor. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

Greetings,
Ari Sulistiari
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

One night at Inna Bali wasn't enough. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Lovely setting with a welcoming pool. Comfortable bed. I'm no fan of a shower over the bath but it was perfectly functional. Breakfast was superb. Only complaint is that marketing indicated the hotel wasn't far from the airport. It was more than an hour though we did arrive early evening which is probably peak traffic time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KaritaneMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnaBaliHeritage, Owner at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

For our guests,
KaritaneMartin Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide the best ratings and Positive Reviews on TripAdvisor. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

Greetings,
Ari Sulistiari Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

While certainly not a 4 or 5 star hotel, it is a solid 3 star. We enjoyed our stay here . The food at the cafe was excellent and quite cheap. Service and support at the hotel was great. It is certainly worth a stay as there are some great places to visit that are close by.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyomanY24, Manager at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

For our guests,
Judy H Good morning,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give the best rating and positive reviews on Tripadvisor. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

Greetings,
I Nyoman Yuda Wirawan
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

A group of four of us are currently staying at the Denpasar heritage hotel. The staff are ever so helpful, food very good - including the satay. Location in old Denpasar is excellent which is why we chose to stay here. But hotel rooms are basic and 'tired'. Nevertheless, it's a good hotel for the price.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank H8745Ejudyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyomanY24, Manager at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2019

For our guests,
H8745Ejudyh Good morning,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide the best ratings and Positive Reviews on Google. Your input plays a very important role for us to improve the best services and facilities. Please visit "Warung Sintha - Coffee and Grill" a comfortable place with a past environment, providing food and drinks at affordable prices with good taste. We look forward to welcoming you to Inna Bali Heritage.

Greetings,
I Nyoman Yuda Wirawan Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019

Stayed here two nights for celebrating New Year 2019,it is a heritage hotel,its history is long,built in 1927, and many celebrities stayed here before,included Queen Elizabeth, Charlie Chaplin, Mahatma Gandhi, Jawaharlal Nehru, Ir Soekarno and Megawati .i found the room previously stayed by Chaplain,now no more guest room.there is a swimming pool at the hotel,but never used it,no time,and if have time,some kids occupied it,since it is not big,so a bit crowded.breakfast is in buffet style,not very great,but ok for me,service there good also.they have another restaurant oustside called Warung sintha,had dinner there also,not bad,service and food excellent.i ordered mango buzz and ayam bakar pedas,both delicious.the room is just okay,quite clean,wifi ok,with TV and bath tube,but some stains inside the bath tube.if I have more time will stay more days here,cuz it’s location excellent,close to puputan square,and many sightseeing spots in Denpasar.that time there was Denpasar festival,I visited stalls around this area,and have some drinks(very hot temperature), and there was a performance on the last day of 2019, the festival promoted no plastic activities here,impressed.at night,I joined with locals at puputan square to countdown and waited for year 2019 ,the locals played fireworks there,very noisy,and dangerous(some go mad)anyway,all these make my staying at inna heritage hotel memorable.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raymondale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyomanYudaH, Manager at Inna Bali Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2019

Dear Mr. Raymondale,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online.

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We really appreciate the time you took to help us improve our product and service.

Look forward to welcoming you again at Inna Bali Heritage in the nearest future.

Best regards,

Nyoman Yuda Wirawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews