We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Madhuban Highlands
Nearby Hotels
Karma Vilas Resort(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$ 110
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 159
US$ 136
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 202
US$ 179
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 273
US$ 225
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sun N Snow Mussoorie(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
US$ 62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Brentwood(Mussoorie)
US$ 110
US$ 78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rokeby Manor(Mussoorie)
US$ 491
US$ 384
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 319
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
124
86
31
22
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
86
31
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalley view roomrecommend this hotelstayed in this hotel for nightsnice hotelpool tablepleasant staynice foodthe hotel staffgreat hospitalityhotel is locatedexcellent stayhis teambeautiful viewmain markethustle bustlerooms are spaciouslibrary chowk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

I had stayed for a longer duration at this magnificent hotel. Eveey thing is unique. Room,Food, staff attitute and behaviour is positive. Rooms are very spacious with the picturesque view. Food quality is superb. Congratulations to the management.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank PradeepKumarVaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

nice room and good room service,good staff especially Mr.Kushal,good location from the hotel,specially the valley view rooms,it is very from close from mall road.value for money,one of the nice hotel from mussorie.

Room Tip: try valley view rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sube singh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edietraveller, Owner at Hotel Madhuban Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guest,

We are really grateful to you for sparing your valuable time to right a review for us.

Thankyou sir for complementing us on our services and standards. It is really rewarding to know
of such experiences from our happy and satisfied guests as that is what our team thrives to achieve.

We request you to give us an opportunity to serve you, your guests and your family in the near future also.

With warm Regards,

Team Madhuban Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in the midst of greenery and beautiful oak jungle. Far from the hush bush of Mussoorie bazaar but not too far away,just 500 mts from main library chowk.
Hotel has great rooms, very good restaurant and equally great bar with a fire place and wooden ceilings and ambiance is great. The hotel is very close to hilly forest and the freshness is evident in everything they offer food, accommodation and services.
Very polite and courteous staff. Any request 8s promptly met by s

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank shailesh154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edietraveller, Owner at Hotel Madhuban Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thankyou for your possitive review on our services and standards. It is really rewarding to know
of such experiences from our happy and satisfied guests as that is what our team thrives to achieve.

We are really grateful to you for sparing your valuable time to right a review for us.

We request you to give us an opportunity to serve you, your guests and your family in the near future also.

With warm Regards,

Team Madhuban Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Very smooth Check in process at Reception. Staff is very good. Rooms are spacious with good amenities. Mr. Kushal, Hotel Manager is very professional . He welcomed me at the time of Check-in.food is very delicious in restaurant. Buffet breakfast is very good with lots of varieties. Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality Mr. Kushal.
Thanks Team Madhuban ...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Som D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edietraveller, Owner at Hotel Madhuban Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Sir,

We are grateful for your positive review on our services and standards. It is really rewarding to know
of such experiences from our happy and satisfied guests as that is what our team thrives to achieve.

We are really thankfulto you for sparing your valuable time to right a review for us.
We request you to give us an opportunity to serve you, your guests and your family in the near future also.

With warm Regards,

Team Madhuban Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

I had a amazing time here, i stayed in the suite room. The room was stunning, spacious and the view from the balcony was mesmerising.

The food was awesome, i should say chicken curry was my favourite.

The hotel is located in the city centre , mall road is just walking distance.

The staff was attentive and friendly.

I would definitely stay here on my next visit and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sachin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edietraveller, Owner at Hotel Madhuban Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Madhuban Highlands, Mussoorie !

It is really rewarding to know of such experiences from our happy and
satisfied guests as that is what our team thrives to achieve.

We are really grateful to you for sparing your valuable time to right a review for us.
We request you to give us an opportunity to serve you, your guests and your family in
the near future also.

With warm Regards,

Team Madhuban Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews