We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 322
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 319
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
US$ 318
View deal
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
353
54
10
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
353
54
10
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fnb manager mr arun executive mr service department food and beverage manager highest point highest peak his team special thanks library chowk wonderful stay beautiful property nice service himalayan range beautiful view hill top awesome hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

This was my second visit to this Hotel and we were not at all happy with the stay. Poor room services,worst breakfast and they even charged for baby’s milk which is free of cost everywhere. Their cab services were very bad and kids play area was worst. No temperature checks, no room sanitising and even some staff guys were without mask

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charusinghal2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

What a bad experience
Worst hospitality
Unfriendly staff
Half appliances not working
Zero maintenance
Wifi not working
Proper Warm water not available
Cab service assured but was not provided
Never ever recommending to anyone else

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WickedVJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

Very helpful staff and the breakfast buffet is amazing! The hotel is located perfectly to give you the best view of Mussoorie. Keeps you away from the busy streets. We've visited Mussoorie 4 times but staying at this hotel has been the best experience Mussoorie has offered us!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nkvvigneshwar_199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

I visited this place with my friends. Starting from the hotel management team, Mr. Gaurav has treated us really well and made sure that we had a great experience.
The rooms were all clean and well- maintained. Overall, we really liked this place.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Taran123456789900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2020

Pros:
This resort is by far the best located resort in Mussoorie.

Staying in this resort will give you the feeling of staying amongst the clouds.
The views are mesmerizing and breath-taking.

You can avoid travelling to a lot of so-called sight-seeing and famous attractions of Mussoorie, which are known to have beautiful views, because this resort offers 360 degree view of the entire Mussoorie and you can just sit, relax and have a wonderful - peaceful - no stress holiday here.

Would like to specially call out 2 names - Alpana Yadav and Priti (I think I have got the second name correct), for being extremely helpful and accomodating.
These 2 put in a lot of hard work and work round the clock to ensure, people staying in the resort have no reasons to complaint, and all of this, with a constant smile on their face.

The food - both in terms of variety and quality is very good and they have the best place in Mussoorie to sit and have food (again talking in terms of the views the dining area offers).

Cons:
(1) Despite multiple options, the taste of the food was average though. I would give the taste 3.5/5.
(2) The rooms should have heaters so that the room can be warm during extreme cold.

Overall a good experience and worthy of 4/5 rating

Room tip: Best views from the valley view room
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VinodM487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish Semwal, General Manager at Amatra Dunsvirk Court, Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Amatra Dunsvirk Court, Mussoorie!

Thank you for taking time out to write your valuable feedback on this esteemed travel forum. We are elated to know that you were impressed by our strategic location, mesmerizing views, ambience, hospitality and seamless services provided to you. It’ll be our pleasure to share your lovely commendations along with our associates, especially with Ms. Preeti and Ms. Alpana Yadav.

It was pleasure serving you and we would love to welcome you again.

Warm Regards,
Satish Semwal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews