We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
29
3
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
3
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hospitality sumptuous breakfast definitely stay here again room service is also excellent resort nice hotel rooms are big valley view picture palace recommend this hotel memorable stay interior balcony team coz mall cooperative
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

The location of this hotel is perfect for sightseeing. The room was vey clean and pleasant. All the amenities were first class. The breakfast very nice with all kinds of choices. rooms are spacious and clean. location is perfect for anyone visiting the city, easy to reach all main attractions.
Highly recommend.
My suggestion is as follows. Stop reading the reviews and just book. Go! Take the significant other in your life, pack a bag and get there.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DayTrip827563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Pros: unlike many hotels in mussorie, this one has a huge entrance and more than ample parking space..
Beautiful decor where modern meets traditional, huge well equipped rooms with electronic safe and dedicated seating space.
Good food..

Cons: limited buffet beakfast..

PS: this hotel was rennovated a year back and has it's name changed many atimes ( due to various business collaborations)..
Don't go by it's original reviews..coz d new one is jus great

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 33shiwangis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

I am a tour & travel Planner & had taken a group of 21 to this hotel, we had 11 rooms with us & i must stay after filtering more than 25 hotels no once could match the opulence,magnificent size of rooms, lavish lobby & views from the room, i had made the right decision as i had 15 senior citizens & Solitaire Blue had a fast & big elevator a rare phenomenon among mussoorie hotels. moreover it had ample parking & we could move our 2 Tempo Travellers with ease

Room tip: all rooms have a balcony & all have grand views
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank himachalspecialist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Booked 2 nights here. Didnt spend much time at the hotel because I couldnt find a reason to. Average service, average room but good location. No hand towels, not much to do inhouse. Cab service to mall road was good.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MayankV140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is totally newly renovated . All rooms are large with awesome valley view with balcony which is rare in mussorie.

All rooms are with all modern amenities and fabulous bathrooms. Hospitality is awesome and room service is also upto mark with no issue.

They have proper parking space too, and very near to mall road just walking distance hardly 300 meter so we can easily go to mall road by walk .

The food is also delicious. Its a hidden gem in Mussoorie as many dont know about this awesome hotel. We also shocked to see such awesome hotel and that too nearby to mall road.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank GauravG1518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews