We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$55
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Hotels.com$49
StayForLong
Hurb$57
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
17
17
9
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
17
9
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking area tasty food rooms are spacious washroom behaviour auto rickshaw receptionist services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2022

Unprofessional staff, over priced for below average room, average food and stubborn manager. I should have opted for better property in same price. Prices were quoted for high range hotel like radisson but room and service was third class.

Room tip: Look for alternative properties in same price range.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JayDeeIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2022 via mobile

The hotel is ok for 1 to 2 days stay.They dont have travel..but if they arrange please be ready with cash to pay in advance ..if traveling via train its only plus point near by u can find auto early mrng.. talking about rooms its dirty..not maintained..washroom has black spots might b not cleaned properly...bed sheets are like unwashed..they have lipstic strain on curtains..bedsheets..food is high priced unnecessarily..we paid 1000 just for breakfast...salty puri bhaji nd upma ..1 glass ofmilk is 70 rs ..again we ordered nothing in hotel for 2 days..we eat food outside which is much cheaper

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank preeya12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

If you are planning to visit mathura ..so hotel abhinandan is a good hotel for stay. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable, the breakfast have more variety and very tasty. The hotel location is in very good place. Its centrally located in mathura. We can hire E-rickshaw, bus, auto for whole day trip of mathura or vrindavan also. Parking area was spacious also. Have good to park the car safely.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarvar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 April 2022 via mobile

The Hotel Is Extremely Good , No Doubt And Very Good And Clean Amenities With Due Respectful Hospitality From Staff , Special Thanks To Mr Sonu Pathak , Manager Very Supportive Behaviour and Room Size Is Also Appreciable And The Diet and Food They Provided Was Very Good

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Safari03288470954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

The best hotel in Mathura...Most efficient staff and well mannered, ready to help visitors. Good lyf tasty food Nearly location to temple.. Affordable facilities- AC rooms, parking area ,suitable room services as per visitors. Washrooms are very neat and clean, maintained hygiene.
Receptionists are more understandable,
help visitors with good behaviour.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kajal s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jitendra Patel, General Manager at Hotel Abhinandan, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews