We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
18
9
19
4
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
9
19
4
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

AC is not working,food is very expensive ,even I asked for milk for a baby , it was very expensive,no hot water , ridiculous staff,fake management,don't have water to drink,plz don't go this place , one of worst experience I ever had .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank putu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We stayed here for 1 night and checked in around 1130PM so for us to get the room in Mathura at that wee hour was blessing in disguise however the stay at this property was almost near to poor.

Do not expect anything in terms of Hospitality, not even basic amenities like dental kit, forget about bath kit.

They should not even deserve status of Hotel it seems like a guest house.

We just stay to spend a night overall not recommended.

The rooms are like cage. If you still have a chance to stay asked them to give back side rooms which still have a green and railway line view otherwise no view no windows

The food is bad.

I got this property through MMT the rate was not bad but in exchange Hotel didn't come up well

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank PANKS4UALWAYS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2019

Staff intimidating. Food hygeine non existent, electric wiring very dangerous,grimey,dirty rooms and windows. Peepholes in blinds so staff could view beds. Linen and towels stained and worn. Bathroom stench unbeleivable, mosquitos and other jumping insects in room. Railway line alongside the hotel constant sound of train horns 24 hours. Demanded large deposit in cash on arrival, cards not acceptable. Breakfast dreadful. Food was leftovers from party night the day before. Unbeleivable !!

Room tip: Avoid this place
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keven l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Hotel was very nice. .i had stayed for 3days With my family . .room was neat and clean food was awesome and staff was very coperative specially the manager Mr Khan . . I recommend this hotel a 5star rating

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jet38769243412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

" Pictures on internet look good.
Building is ok, but poor maintenence.
Rooms and toilet without windows . No ventilation.
Linen is filthy. Take 1 hour to change,
Rats moving around.
TV remote does not work.
Staff are good, but unkempt.
At 930 pm , when everyone has gone to bed, they knock on the door of a room where ladies are sleeping, to enquire about breakfast.
When we go for breskfast, they say it will take half an hour.
We went to a Brijwasi restaurant, in Centrum Hotel. This was clean and good ."

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rangachar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews