We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Booking.com
US$ 65
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 68
US$ 45
View deal
SAVE US$ 23
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
PricelineUS$ 65
Expedia.comUS$ 64
Trip.comUS$ 68
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
33
44
17
6
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
44
17
6
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Whenever I travel to Mathura , I stay this hotel. Excellent hotel. Good service. Price is little on higher side, but location is good. Food is also good. They have swimming pool and also one amazing dog.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S_A_K2284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

We had been here for a day ‘s stay and Radha Ashok has been the worst and most incompetent hotel in mathura ..
The staff is really unfriendly and in CO operative
The worst person is me mahesh Chandra who is a manager at reception and does not know how to behave with customers .
Will never recommend this hotel specially for girls .
Mona Tandon

Date of stay: December 2017
4  Thank monat829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Hotel was nice, a bit far from the central town but okay. Services were good too with restaurant staff very helpful. Showers had hot water. Morning breakfast did not have much choice but was okay for us.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roneeld2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Very good for stay with family though I stayed alone. There are many happy families seen this morning. Breakfast is very good. Ambience good. People at front desk very prompt and helpful. Room service very good. Over all very good to stay

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chakrbarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We booked the late check in, went out to celebrate the holy and when we returned (all painted) they had taken our bags out of the room and had no shower. And they did not accept the reservation we had made and we had printed and confirmed the late check in

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Sofia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews