We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Priceline
US$ 62
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Booking.com
US$ 62
US$ 55
View deal
SAVE US$ 7
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
10
2
1
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
2
1
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2020

On a trip to Krishna's birthplace, we had the misfortune to stay in this dump of a hotel. The awfulness of the setup was matched only by the indifference of the staff. From the broken tiles in the elevator, the stench of insecticide in the room to the non-functional room keys, every part of the experience was just - well AWFUL!! The staff was plain incompetent at best and we didn't wait around to see their worst. Treebo please shut down this hotel, it isn't helping your brand name any. I gave it a one-star rating because I couldn't give if zero.

Room tip: Just don't
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KaaduJenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

I stayed here 2 days and one night , and every thing about this hotel is poor in quality and unhygienic the whole room is in need of refurbishment the doors don’t work well and require effort to close and open the bed and covers are stained with some sort of brown marks and foot marks the staff are rude and can’t speak English there is no breakfast included even though it’s says it comes with Complimentary breakfast, if I was you I would save your money and not come here , here are some pictures of the unhygienic and in need of refurbishment room , also just to add the price will change when you reach here and there is no toilet paper

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank chetsp2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

Room tip: Room wall and bathroom wall not good
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Room tip: Please solve the key problem with the concerned franchise.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2019

Read the other reviews from March 2019- They are well articulated and VERY accurate. I was traveling with a male companion and felt safe enough, but the quality of this hotel was terrible. The staff were unprofessional and difficult to work with. We had issues with power outages, lack of towels, cleanliness of the room/ bedding, etc. The list goes on and on. We did share some dancing and colors with the staff on Holi, but that 1/2 hour was the only good part about the hotel. Ordering food turned into a nightmare and the free breakfast was ??? (had trouble finding that free food- lots of empty or nearly empty serving dishes where in the banquet room...). Calls came to the room starting early to remind us about breakfast, but even when answered, they would continue calling back. Mathura is a great city. The Holi experience there was like nothing I have ever seen before, so if you're headed to this city, save yourself the headache and literally book ANYWHERE other than this hotel.

Room tip: DON'T BOOK AT THIS HOTEL! The hallways are big and the noise level is extreme!
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KatiePSTP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews