We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 17
Agoda.comUS$ 17
eDreamsUS$ 17
TripadvisorUS$ 17
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
7
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
7
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kind staff keep up the good work excellent stay parking space value for money yamuna mr india temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Wow - Superb value for money. Close to city centre, clean, tidy and comfortable. However, dinner was nothing to write home about - at best average food!

Amazing friendly staff who can speak English! My review is based on staying in the Family Suite.

Room tip: Family suites
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 627ashishm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnmolC57, Guest Relations Manager at Madhav Muskan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2020

Dear Ashish,

Greetings from Madhav Muskan Residency!

Thank you very much for deciding to stay at our hotel Madhav Muskan Residency and for sharing such a wonderful review.

It is always a delight to hear great feedback, it is good to know that your overall stay was pleasant and that many facets of our hospitality met your expectations. I am very happy to hear that you found our staff was very warm and helpful. I will share your comments with all the members of our MMR team.

Your positive feedback will act as a great motivator for all of us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service.

Once again thank you for your review and looking forward to welcoming you again at Madhav Muskan Residency

With warm regards from Mathura,
Anmol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

I find the hotel over hyped. The rooms are small in size. The best part is that the breakfast n lunch n dinner are also ok type. You will get bettter in this price. The parking space available is maximum of 3 cars

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sajitkumar_nambiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnmolC57, Guest Relations Manager at Madhav Muskan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2020

Dear Sajit,

Greetings from Madhav Muskan Residency!

I would like to start by thanking you for taking some of your time to post this review and for choosing to stay at our hotel.

I do regret to read that your experience at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback because it encourages us to improve on an ongoing basis. Still, we appreciate your feedback because it encourages us to improve on an ongoing basis. Please be assured that I will discuss your concerns regarding the food, the room and the parking space with our staff and our management so that in the future it will not be a problem.

It was a pleasure to have you with us at Madhav Muskan Residency.

We wish to thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have the opportunity of hosting you once again.

With warm regards from Mathura,

Yours Sincerely,
Anmol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Premium place , luxurious Hotel , Fully Air Conditioned , Fast Service Professional staff. Food was good variety of dishes in their restaurant events was also going on during our stay . Peaceful location near bank of yamuna , 400 yrs old Dwarikadhish temple nearby.Staff was also helpful paying attention to each and every request of ours

Room tip: Family suit is a big room good for Families
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahulsingh67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnmolC57, Manager at Madhav Muskan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear Rahul,

Greetings from Madhav Muskan Residency!

Thank you very much for deciding to stay at our hotel Madhav Muskan Residency and for sharing with us your review. Guest feedback is always welcome at our hotel, it is good to know that your overall stay was pleasant and that many facets of our hospitality met your expectations. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service.

Also, we would be delighted if you would recommend us to your colleagues, friends, and family, we will ensure that they too receive our signature service and that they have a memorable stay.

It was a pleasure to have you with us at Madhav Muskan Residency.

We wish you the best in life.

With warm regards from Mathura,
Anmol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

Good service, hygiene, value for money, it's in the city as well as outcuts of city, 24*7 public transport available, new building, latest facilities, most of all it's safe place in all aspects, reputed promoters.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Saurabhct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnmolC57, Guest Relations Manager at Madhav Muskan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear Saurabh,

Greetings from Madhav Muskan Residency!

Thank you very much for deciding to stay at our hotel Madhav Muskan Residency and for sharing with us your review. Guest feedback is always welcome at our hotel, it is good to know that your overall stay was pleasant and that many facets of our hospitality met your expectations. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service.

Also, we would be delighted if you would recommend us to your colleagues, friends, and family, we will ensure that they too receive our signature service and that they have a memorable stay.

It was a pleasure to have you with us at Madhav Muskan Residency.

We wish you the best in life.

With warm regards from Mathura,
Anmol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019

we would give 5 stars for your hotel as we found it very good and also the staff were very polite and the front desk person were also very proactive and courteous. The food was simply awesome and we really liked the food very much. The owner Mr. Shyam was very cooperative and we really got a good deal in our four nights stay in Mathura. We would again come back to the same hotel again when we come to mathura. Keep up the good work Madhav Muskan Team

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobeTrotting166276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnmolC57, Guest Relations Manager at Madhav Muskan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Dear GlobeTrotting166276,

Greetings from Madhav Muskan Residency!

Thank you very much for deciding to stay at our hotel Madhav Muskan Residency and for sharing with us your review. Guest feedback is always welcome at our hotel, it is good to know that your overall stay was pleasant and that many facets of our hospitality met your expectations. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service.

Also, we would be delighted if you would recommend us to your colleagues, friends, and family, we will ensure that they too receive our signature service and that they have a memorable stay.

It was a pleasure to have you with us at Madhav Muskan Residency.

We wish you the best in life.

With warm regards from Mathura,
Anmol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews