We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$41
Tripadvisor$37
Vio.com
Trip.com$38
eDreams$37
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
28
18
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
18
2
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor definitely recommend this place very nice hotel family trip keep up the good work excellent stay railway station family hotel lord krishna other hotels centro brijwasi managerial sir sweets services token
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

This is my second visit to this hotel. Visiting this place after almost two years but the warmth and hospitality is same. This is a very good place to stay while visiting mathura for darshan. Food, ambience,staff, hygiene everything is up to the mark.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Komal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

I am a regular visitor of Mathura and every time, i stay in this hotel. I found this hotel very good. Cleanliness of this hotel is very good. They maintained in nicely. All the staff members of this hotel are very good. They took care of us and all our need.

One of the best located hotel in Mathura and all temples are very near by.

Keep up the good work.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Chetan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

My family stay in the hotel was very very pleasant. Rooms are very clean and the property is at the best and main city location.All staffs are well behaved and helpful. Specially Mr Vimlesh jee is very helpful and dynamic person with his managerial approach.Must stay here when you come mathura.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rakeshsingh24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

One of the best hotel in Mathura and it's too good and hotel staff so nice ,it's food is very testy,hotel service also very good.. overall very nice hotel. Moreover it is very near to railway station and bus stand

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank suniltiwari0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 April 2022

One of the best hotel in mathura, didn’t expect before the check in. My stay was super and memorable, all staff are very friendly and helpful every time. Really enjoyed stay. See you soon guys. Thanks again for your hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jay13288
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews