We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$ 36
Expedia.comUS$ 36
eDreamsUS$ 32
PricelineUS$ 33
TravelocityUS$ 36
CheapTicketsUS$ 36
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
17
5
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
5
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chana masala walkable distance very nice hotel food quality krishna rooms hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel. The hospitality was awesome. Nice banquet hall. Perfect for parties and marriages. Service was great. Nice are large enough and hotel has a very antique architecture. The architure and interior resembles to the rajwada style.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carat_rahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

it was really a very nice hotel. we enjoyed a lot. it is very near to krishna janambhoomi. just a walkable distance. situated in the heart of mathura city. the food was awesome especially their paneer do pyaza.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pratyushjaincool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

I visited this hotel with my family in the month of november 2020. it was really a great experience. the level of satisfaction was great after visitingthe hotel. the food quality was awesome. the staff behaviour was good and nice. i definitely recommed everyone to visit this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ipl456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

To begin with the general manager welcomed our group of seven very warmly. The location is excellent. The food superlative. The service exemplary. The size of rooms was above average. The price good value for money

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Ronita_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

I visited with my mother for temple visits and found this hotel clean and decent . Hotel staffs are very supportive and restaurant food is too good . I would like to appreciate the hospitality of Naresh Choudhary in night shift at in-house restaurant for his kind service , providing food even at 11.00 pm . This hotel is Easily approachable and just takes 15-20 min to reach Vrindavan from hotel . Will visit again . Thank you !!!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank niksnikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews