We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
Agoda.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/02/23
Hotels.com$68
Priceline
ZenHotels.com$70
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
208
77
21
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
77
21
8
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice and comfortable stay hotel staff ghats kettle cooperative mr boat hygiene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2022 via mobile

Inspite of booking deluxe room , was offered a room with two separate beds. When i raised a dissent, was moved to a dungeon with no ventilation. The owner shkbit say i am outside and will resolve it tomorrow.
We had to ask for towels ,for kettle , water was forzen in the fridge.
The hotel didn't give me a bill. Insisted on full payment as soon as we arrived. Inspite of paying 50 percent advice. Behaviour of receptionist was cheap Charlie, he had a leaking nose and the owner still had him on front desk, inspite of letting him know.
I am yet to get a bill with gst for stay, taxi, boat visit.
Boat visit was poor and we were not close to the aarthi.
Pl stay away from this place
. Bf ast was ok.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ash1praj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2022

Hotel Policy is so pathetic that even on grounds of Medical Emergency they are charging full amount from us even that person is dead they will charge full cancellation charges! This is totally not accepted as you guyz are from Service Industry on emergency ground you should consider it !

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SAGARHARIA9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 December 2021

This hotel offers excellent service, all the staff were very cooperative and helpful specially Mr Brijesh and Mr Vijay. The food here is prepared by a Bihari chef. He prepares delicious and sumptuous meals. We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 days at this hotel. 5 out of 5 rating

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SulagnaBandyopadhyay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shobhit Agrawal, Owner at Hotel Rivera Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2021

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback.We apologize for inconvenience caused if any.We promise to provide you much better services at your next visit.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Hotel Rivera Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

I was traveling with my family on this month. My stay was short but nice. Room was spacious for three persons. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast and food was delicious. Staff was co-operative and friendly. Front office staff (Mr. Sonu and Abhishek) is nice and friendly person. Hotel was neat and clean.. Next time we will visit you again.

Over all comfortable and nice stay....

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Voyage11044439980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shobhit Agrawal, Owner at Hotel Rivera Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback.We apologize for inconvenience caused if any.We promise to provide you much better services at your next visit.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Hotel Rivera Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

The hotel is in narrow street like colony but this hotel is amazing like service, ambience, specially Food wow feel like home and specially thanks to Mr.Brijesh who service and staffing behaviour was more than good.
He arranged mouthwatering food that will not resist me to come again when I visit in future.
All the thing was perfect but you only the hotel location it is exactly 2km from kashi vishwanath temple.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Fgha-123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shobhit Agrawal, Owner at Hotel Rivera Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback.We apologize for inconvenience caused if any.We promise to provide you much better services at your next visit.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Hotel Rivera Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews