We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$59
View deal
Agoda.com
$33
View deal
Vio.com$37
Trip.com$73
eDreams$53
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
98
84
66
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
84
66
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews assi ghat clean rooms nice place to stay temple banaras
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. I travelled with lots of luggage and despite the stairs up to the elevator this was one of the nicest places we stayed in.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Anmol100496
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Apurv Mishra, Owner at Hotel Haifa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Thank You, for your kind words.
we look forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Just loved the ambience. You won't be disappointed with the fact it's an amazing place. The food is just mouth watering. Must taste some special cold beverages the offer customized.
Have an amazing resturant and room service.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kaustubhup65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Apurv Mishra, Owner at Hotel Haifa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Thank You sir,

Hopefully we will serve you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021

It was very nice experience…the room price too it’s not high..must visit..thanks to Apurv Mishra for the hospitality…and the food is excellent especially for those who prefer vegetarian food..i would definitely suggest to my colleagues as well..

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dsouza1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

We stay for 2 nights, the rooms are clean and the hospitality was great. Location is perfect coz we love assi ghat. Breakfast was yummy, we had paratha with vegetables.... We loved it. If you are looking for a hotel near assi and Lanka.. Go for it. Great place to stay in a low budget... Special thanks to Apruv who took great care of his all guest.
Thank you and will surely come back

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 299neetus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Apurv Mishra, Owner at Hotel Haifa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Thank you for your kind word:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Apurv Mishra is a wonderful property /owner manager with great experience in the hospitality industry.. Prompt responses to specific checkin/checkout requests. Along with his father's expertise , this property has a unique tradition /vibe with an addition of Shiv Mandir with Standing Nandi.. If you are traveling for work along with spiritual activities please ensure to let Apurv know abt internet requirements.. Located strategically next to the renowned Assi Ghat /Jagganth Temple / some the best cafes /restaurants right next door, it will be a visit made comfortable by the owners!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chyrennn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Apurv Mishra, Owner at Hotel Haifa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Thank You sir:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews