We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Hotels.com$91
Priceline$79
Prestigia.com$94
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,859)
Filter reviews
1,859 results
Traveller rating
889
510
228
128
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
889
510
228
128
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jhv mall club room biryani swimming pool travel desk room service welcome drink cantonment area excellent hotel great hospitality breakfast spread front office excellent stay rooms are spacious pleasant stay courteous staff food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,859 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

We came here for celebration our parents 50th wedding anniversary....arrangement was very good The food and Service was excellent Resturant Manager Guru staff Tushar Rajat and Preeti was very good ....food was amazing....defenitely come again here ...thanks

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Abhi0158933544122888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us.

It was a pleasure being the partner in organizing the special evening with us. With our customer centric services, we aspire to make every occasion special and worth remembering. Mr Tushar, Mr Guru, Mr Rajat, Ms Preeti and culinary team are the true custodian in our venture.

Thank you once again for your review and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Atish Mathur
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

Lively and beautiful restaurants with awesome hospitality. Nice ambience ,delicious food with personalised service!The best time I had with my family & friends and the staff made it special for us. I would like to personally thanks to Guru, Preeti, Tushar, Chef Pankaj , Chef Sudhir & team.
Kudos to Basant Ji for leading such a wonderful team at Ramada!
See you soon✨

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Vikas_16vicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your fabulous dining experience with us.

We sincerely appreciate your generous compliments about ambience, delicious food, personalized services and overall hospitality displayed by our team members. Mr Basant and his team are the true ambassador and guardian of our quest to achieve greater levels in customer satisfaction. Your recognition of their services will certainly motivate them.

Thank you once again for your review and looking forward for more such engagements.

Warm regards,

Atish Mathur
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Very well manerred staff... Very tasty food..very nice to stay here...The city is very conjusted but lots of hostorical monuments win my heart...mesmerised to see the Ganga Aarti.. Also enjoy the boat ride on river Ganga.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nilan0176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to the Holy City Varanasi.

Varanasi is rich in cultural heritage and historical monuments and the journey within the city is truly mesmerizing and worthy. With true Indian hospitality and warmth we extend our best of services to all our guests making their visit memorable. Your recognition of our teams efforts are welcoming and will encourage them to strive for more.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Atish Mathur
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Hotel was very good.Food And Service was excellent I would like to mention Ms Rupali Mr Tushar Mr Sunil they gave excellent Service Chef Pankaj was very good to his workhotel can recognise him. Beside the Hotel there was a Nice and Big Mall ……

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pramod112255
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV during your visit to Varanasi and sharing your amazing feedback.

We are delighted to note that you had a good experience at the hotel. Your appreciation of our team members - Chef Pankaj, Ms Rupali, Mr Tushar and Mr Sunil will certainly motivate them to scale new heights in service excellence.

We thank you once again for the review and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Atish Mathur
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022

We stay at the hotel and have Breakfast and Dinner at The Palate the food and service was excellent. I would like to mention Resturant Manager Guru was very hefull and coordinate staff Tushar Rajat Preeti was very good. Stay was very comfortable.I would like to visit again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ajvarma112221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your amazing stay experience with us at the Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi.

It was great to read your positive review about our hotel, breakfast and dinner services. Your appreciation of the attempt by Mr Guru, Mr Tushar, Mr Rajat, Ms Preeti have been duly shared with them and will motivate the entire team to further excel in their areas of operations.

Thank you and look forward to your continued patronage.

Warm regards,

Atish Mathur
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews