We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Priceline
$312
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Agoda.com
$273
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Algotels
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,947)
Filter reviews
1,947 results
Traveller rating
955
524
229
132
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
955
524
229
132
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jhv mall club room biryani swimming pool travel desk welcome drink room service excellent hotel cantonment area housekeeping staff buffet breakfast great hospitality house keeping front office excellent stay spacious rooms pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 1,947 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2022 via mobile

During our 2-day stay here, all our meals were at the restaurant Palate and Tushar provided us with an excellent service. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable, our dietary requirements were met and the food served was to our liking.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tarika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, Cantonment, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

Dear Guest,

It is truly a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you and look forward to your return visit.

Warm Regards,
Gaurav Tyagi
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2022

Pros
Located in cantonment area which is quiet and peaceful compared to other parts of the city.
Part of the JHV mall complex with option to eat at McDonald at the mall.
Bar (Toxic) had IPL promos during matches with attractive options.
Indian restaurant (Tadka) serves signature Bamboo Biryani.
Cons
Room AC temperature control didn't work. The temperature was very chilly and could not be changed.
The internet connection works in only two devices. Had to use mobile data for additional devices.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AraniC5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, Cantonment, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words.

At Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, we constantly endeavor to provide our guest a memorable stay and it was nice to note that we were able to live up to your expectations. Feedback about room air-conditioning and internet services is duly noted and assured for prompt addressal.

We value your patronage and the entire team look forward to welcoming you back soon..


Warm regards,

Atish Mathur
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2022

Visited with friends and family for 3 nights in April 2022. The stay was excellent. Very good rooms, ambience and excellent food. Overall the stay was excellent and comfortable in every aspect. Thanks to the entire team.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rajeev60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2022

The location was not good. It is adjacent to Mall . There is overcrowding due to mall. We were offered simple water with added red colour when we reached hotel for check in and we were told that it is watermelon juice.We did not have any such welcome at any 5 star hotel in India. At the time of checkout Mr. Raj Front office manager on duty behaviour was not courteous. In breakfast only chicken sauces were kept. No fish or chicken preparations were kept in breakfast.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2022

We Stayed at 3109 the hotel was amazing nice location very caring staff.Food And Service was very good i would like to specially mention Mr.Tushar Ms.Anjali and Mr.Alam specially mention Manager Mr.Ajoy was very supprtive..would lke to visit again very soon.
All The Best

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kanwarsen011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews