We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Hotels.com$84
Trip.com$80
Travelocity$84
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,859)
Filter reviews
1,859 results
Traveller rating
889
510
228
128
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
889
510
228
128
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jhv mall club room biryani swimming pool travel desk room service welcome drink cantonment area excellent hotel great hospitality breakfast spread front office excellent stay rooms are spacious pleasant stay courteous staff food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,859 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2022

We Stayed at 3109 the hotel was amazing nice location very caring staff.Food And Service was very good i would like to specially mention Mr.Tushar Ms.Anjali and Mr.Alam specially mention Manager Mr.Ajoy was very supprtive..would lke to visit again very soon.
All The Best

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kanwarsen011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 April 2022 via mobile

Fast checkin by Mr.Harsh,very polite and prompt,Club room in the fifth floor,comfortable, spacious and well done.The washroom,also very clean with superb accessories and toiletries for the guests.Housekeeping staff,available in the floor to serve u.The club lounge,temporarily closed for renovation, High tea (with two snacks) served in the restaurant. Tushar served me very well,breakfast and dinner.The chefs,Aditya and Vinod,making parathas,pooris in their live counters,both very hardworking. Food very good.My favourite in Varanasi.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank RAJKUMARH70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2022 via mobile

I normally do not write reviews like this but this time I was compelled to write one! Had a delightful stay at Ramada JHV, Varanasi. The overall setting, the rooms, location and F&B have been top notch - as you would expect from a good hotel. But the differentiator in hospitality industry in my opinion is always the people…the staff. The service standards in general were great with the staff always courteous and eager to serve.

However, one person who stood out for us was Tushar at the Palate restaurant / coffee shop! The way he took care of our dietary preferences, recommended dishes and the way he served it with joy and care…simply remarkable. Well done and all the very best Tushar! Thank you for your service.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rahulsC9582OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

I stayed for 1 night with my family, and their services are not up to the mark like F&B should have more options in terms of variety. Check-in-checkout process are too slow, it almost took 20-30 min to do so. No Valet parking available at Hotel property and Parking is also in open space, no shades.
HD channels were not working in Rooms.
Need improvement in terms of hospitality and customer service.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M1590NFrakeshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing few moments from your valuable time and reviewing us. At the outset please accepts our apologies for the inconvenience you caused. It was disheartening post reading your feedback that unfortunately we were unable to meet your expectations.

We thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us as it keep us focused to ensure consistent and satisfactory services at all times. Looking forward for another opportunity to service you.

Warm regards,

Gaurav Tyagi
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2022

Have been a regular visitor to Ramada Varanasi , decent , ambient , most spacious rooms but most admirably best food and service .The staff is courtious and cooperative .On the whole one of the best places to stay.Special compliments Mr Tushar , in the restraunt for his personal care and services .

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nalinmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us.

It was a pleasure to know that your stay with us at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi was comfortable. Mr Tushar is the feather in our hat and a true ambassador. He strongly endeavor to make every interaction special with his personalized and well attentive services. Your appreciation will certainly encourage us to stay focused and be consistent.

Looking forward for your next stay with us.

Warm regards
Gaurav Tyagi
Asst Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews