We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Booking.com$159
Priceline$152
Hurb$163
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,882)
Filter reviews
1,883 results
Traveller rating
906
514
229
130
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
906
514
229
130
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jhv mall club room biryani swimming pool travel desk welcome drink room service cantonment area excellent hotel buffet breakfast great hospitality front office spacious rooms excellent stay pleasant stay food quality courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,883 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

Nice property, good staff, rooms (specially washrooms) need a little tweak though. Food is good. Overall a comfortable stay.
My kid had let her toy behind at the dining and the staff was cooperative enough to fetch and courier the same to me! Loved this small gesture!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank savanasong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2022 via mobile

This hotel is quite far away from the center.
The staff at the reception is unprepared to resolve issues.
I booked online a suite with twins beds. At the property they advised they only had king beds and offered a second one that resulted to be a cot. We had to downgrade to have the 2 beds and they never offered any compensation nor compliments nor nada, zero attention in their service.
I booked a city tour through the hotel agency and it was a disaster. The tour guide was in a bad mood because he was in a religious fasting, took us to 3 temples and back to the hotel, he was taking on the phone the whole time, and didn’t explain anything at all. He even took us to a temple, that was not scheduled, where we had to pay him and the priest for special ceremony, we said no. He also mistreated my friend during the tour and an argument started right on the boat at Ganga river. A total disaster. And the hotel didn’t compensate or refund any of the money they charged for the tour. Once again no attention in their service.
The staff at the restaurant was always attentive and the food was good.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank orlingf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2022 via mobile

We were here for 3 days. The steward Mr Tushar was very courteous, always on his toes to serve us hot n tasty food. The ambience , the rooms are very comfortable. Mr Tanu mandal our room service person was also very nice. We came with our kids, the stay was awesome n comfortable. My kids loved the stay here.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DAWAR-reyansh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 April 2022

Service level at reception was excellent, food is excellent but does take time if you order ala-carta. Food choices are plenty and service level at par with 5 Star properties. Our baggage was properly received by them in our absence that was delivered by airport staff that arrived later.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AshishLim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 April 2022

Lighting in the room should be little brighter, overall some tweaking required in the rooms and bathrooms, service was good, food was good but average at times.
There is a hot water problem in the bathrooms as it takes few minutes to start flowing.
Good size of the property and built in nice location in the city.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank g g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews