We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Priceline
$312
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Agoda.com
$273
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Algotels
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,947 results
Traveller rating
955
524
229
132
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
955
524
229
132
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jhv mall club room biryani swimming pool travel desk welcome drink room service excellent hotel cantonment area housekeeping staff buffet breakfast great hospitality house keeping front office excellent stay spacious rooms pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 1,947 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2022

Lighting in the room should be little brighter, overall some tweaking required in the rooms and bathrooms, service was good, food was good but average at times.
There is a hot water problem in the bathrooms as it takes few minutes to start flowing.
Good size of the property and built in nice location in the city.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank g g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2022

have visited the location with my family, during an official visit. Good location, excellent services, clean and good rooms, thanks to Tushar Pradeep for the services offered. would defienty recommend it..

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashishaC4125PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, Cantonment, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share a positive feedback on recent stay with us at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the team members, efficiency is deeply appreciated and will encourage the team for their continued efforts to live up with the expectations of the Guest's.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits with assurance of best in service and hospitality.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Tyagi
Asst Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2022 via mobile

Hotel service is very good...gaurav tyagi Ji and Rakesh Ji are so kind ...and helped me to make my old grandmother comfortable gave us very nice service..hotel location is too good...I think each and every group of age will like to stay ...

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank UASANA111T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 March 2022

We stayed at Ramada Hotel Varanasi and we had the best time there. The staff were really helpful and the Duty Manager Mr. Gaurav Tyagi was so helpful whenever I had any issues.

The swimming pool was the best in all of Varanasi especially for kids.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank krishojha19042015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, Cantonment, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share a positive feedback on recent stay with us at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the team members, efficiency is deeply appreciated and will encourage the team for their continued efforts to live up with the expectations of the Guest's.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits with assurance of best in service and hospitality.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Tyagi
Asst Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2022

Great hotel staff hospitality! Special shout out to Aman in the Tadka dining for his attention to our needs and his happy disposition which made our dinner and breakfast fun. Great amenities in the room, big rooms and beds.

A few nits: I never did get hot water in the bathroom. The A/C did not work the first night but it was fixed when reported. There’s horrendous traffic between the hotel and the ghats so factor in 1 hour for the travel time.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 540rashmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atish Mathur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham JHV Varanasi, Cantonment, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us to be part of your special occasion celebrations.

With an experienced and guest oriented team, we endeavor to make every connection special and everlasting. Your feedback is a true reflection of our vision and will encourage the team to achieve greater levels of guest gratification.

We thank you once again for the review and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Gaurav Tyagi
Asst Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews