We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
94
45
33
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
45
33
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel nice experience business trip varanasi junction pleasant stay ac room abhishek cooperative cleanliness mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Room tip: Good enough room with excllent facilities.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Select Varuna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 January 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Select Varuna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Overall it's good in its price range, location and interior is good. As my stay was for one day, had not taken breakfast or meals So nothing to tell you about food. Next time when will stay will taste there food service and write reviews.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rakeshsinghkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Select Varuna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our rates, the location and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019

Truly loved my stay in Hotel Varuna. Amazing staff with good etiquette’s and manners. Specially Managers Abhishek and Mr. Mishra are truly gems of person. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohitkakkar1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2019

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Service and the restaurant food was good. Check in and Check out was fast. We were there on a weekend, so had some noise due a pub near by. Apart from that this is a good hotel with reasonable price. Will recommend for others.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Venture250311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews