We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 57
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 57
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 39
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Booking.comUS$ 40
PricelineUS$ 44
TravelocityUS$ 57
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
50
22
18
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
22
18
6
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

Visited with family. Very poor arrangement
No lift, No hot water available in room, sub standard room, sub standard food charges much higher, unskilled staff
After complaint also no response.
Request hotel management to improve.
Pathetic experience.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raviambastha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Excellent service very very supportive staff especially I like to mention two gentleman one is Mr Ishan I think he is manager over there. It was our first visit to Varansi and our train was late by 7 hours we get down at station post mid night, just called him and explain him the situation he has manager everything from arranging vehicle to arranging very good rooms. Rooms are very good in hotel. and another is a guy at restaurant mr Sohib a very cool and calm guy always ready to support customer one of the best I ever met. but I think you should avoid Restaurant manger I think his name of Mr Dadood he is very rude. I think only not good point about that hotel is the Resturant manager. Everything else is excellent

Room tip: Super Delux
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amitshah1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelvaranasiinn, Guest Relations Manager at New Hotel Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2020

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Hotel Varanasi Inn, Varanasi !!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Varanasi Inn, Varanasi, we delighted to know you had wonderful and comfortable stay at Hotel. Such positive word of appreciation is the way of nice motivation to entire team.

We are looking forward your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

The hotel is finely situated in the middle of the city.
The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very approachable , polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities.
Special thanks to Mr.Ishaan for helping us out during emergency Situation.
Cheers to Team

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank londonind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation21914834531, General Manager at New Hotel Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

A Warm Greetings from Hotel Broadway, Varanasi

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Indeed Ishan is delivering wonderful job most of our guest are happy and comfortable dealing with him will convey this message to him.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Broadway, Varanasi in the near future.

Thanks & Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Recently visited Varanasi. Stayed at New Hotel Broadway. The hotel is excellent. Has a restaurant in the ground floor.Good treatment by the staff. Particularly, Ishan FOM was giving good support on all needs.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aneeshkmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation21914834531, General Manager at New Hotel Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear Valued guest.

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Indeed Ishan is delivering wonderful job most of our guest are happy and comfortable dealing with him will convey this message to him.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Broadway, Varanasi in the near future.

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Mr. Ishan Bhattacharya, guided my father towards hotel booking and other arrangements. The overall experience was vey excellent. We are going to stay there from 15th to 18th March, 2020.

Further details will be coming when we visit on above mentioned dates.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bandelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer49772815293, General Manager at New Hotel Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Dear Mr. Ghosh,

Greetings from Hotel Broadway

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you would be staying from 15 to 18th March 2020.

All our team members including Ishan are dedicated to going the extra mile in taking care of guests requirement and we are happy this was met by you as we always aim to provide all-round guest satisfaction

We anxiously look forward to make your experience a joyful and memorable One.

With Warm Regards

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews