We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$71
View deal
Priceline
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.com$71
Travelocity$71
Orbitz.com$71
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
46
3
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
3
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food taste cooperative staff memorable stay front desk great hospitality excellent hotel nice stay home away from home hygiene banquet mandir mr amenities ghats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2021 via mobile

Best hotel in belt of varanasi sigra...... Staff are well maintained and polite.......Food is so delicious... Rooms are very spacious and well furnished... Enjoy our stay very much... I would like to suggest to visit once

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sssssssssssssssssssh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Awesome property. It was recommended by one of my friend. Unfortunately I could spend just a night there. One of the Manager Mr. Sanjay was there to help to explain each and things always smiling face. Lovely room. Best location to stay in varanasi. Thank you so much Mr. Sanjay. I visit again and again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Khanaooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021

This hotel is very good we stay here for short Day but the time we spend was very good . located is in heart of City nearest to ganga ghat & viswanath ji temple . also shopping and malls are easy to go staff are very helpful and supportive good to be there thank....

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Indian_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

I was stayed last month the stay was very nice front office staff is also nice and location is very good Overall very good the food was also delicious I wili visit my next trip and you can go for ganga ghat temples and shopping malls I preferred to go varanasi thanks

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dalip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Castillo, Guest Services / Front Office at Castillo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Dear Mr. Dalip,

Thank you for sharing about your experience of your recent stay at Hotel Castillo Varanasi on TripAdvisor.

We endeavor to provide our guests with an ultimate hospitality experience and I am glad to know that, on this occasion, we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Akash Sharma
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

I have stayed last month
Very comfortable stay room was very clean and specious staff was also very helpful and courteous it's located in very prime location where u can go for Kashi Vishwanath and Ganga ghat also shopping centre breakfast also was delicious I will visit my next visit ..... thanks Castillo

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mr P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Castillo, Guest Services / Front Office at Castillo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Dear Mr.P,

Thank you for sharing about your experience of your recent stay at Hotel Castillo Varanasi on TripAdvisor.

We endeavor to provide our guests with an ultimate hospitality experience and I am glad to know that, on this occasion, we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Akash Sharma
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews