We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$48
Travelocity$48
Orbitz.com$48
Tripadvisor$48
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

A fantastic 3 Star Boutique Hotel introduced in Varanasi, highly recommend for Business and leisure travelers
Rooms are clean and comfortable for family.

This Hotel located in Cantonment central Varanasi, you can visit any places easily.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 678ashutoshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

This is our second visit & worth coming again. Very near to malls, mc Donald, etc. My family enjoyed a lot. It very cost effective as well. Thanks ☺️

Neat & Clean Hotel. Very polite & Supportive team/ staff.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vikalp_0611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021 via mobile

Good hospitality by Hotel Square inn staff. Good food.
Lovely hotel in an excellent location. Rooms are spotless & cleaned daily, breakfast is plentiful. Staff is very helpful.
Overall we had a very good stay. Most recommended hotel to stay in Varanasi

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Prasant9876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent service with polite Staff. Very cooperative. Love to visit again. Ms Sandhya was very cooperative and helpful to solve all enquiries from check in to check out. Food is also good with great taste.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank YShubhendu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

good hotel in cantonment area in budget , staff are good and there behavior also friendly, hotel is situated very silent area , parking are available, but not private. food service are good , room are full of amentias such a hair dryer , tea coffee maker . we suggest to stay in this hotel

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Pioneer02602358168
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews