We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 52
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Hotels.com
US$ 52
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Agoda.com
US$ 15
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
PricelineUS$ 18
Booking.comUS$ 24
TravelocityUS$ 52
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
4
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Very good experience, nice place, clean and near everything.. The staff is very helpful. Thank you very much to Amit that help us in evething situation. Great.. I advice you for your stay in Varanasi..

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LUIGIDAURI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Great service. Owner very house proud. Very clean rooms. Hot showers. Located in old Varanasi. Great for lots of walking to the Ganges. Provided transport of cases from road access point to hotel which was 700m.

Room tip: Our group were happy with all room location.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LynetteC1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

A very clean hotel in old city. Hard to find a more convenient location to soak in the heart of the city. Despite the crowded and noisy close by are, the hotel is in one of those narrow street and offers very quiet room. No real window to look out but none of the hotels around are different. The staff and owner are very friendly and accepted to have our 2 bikes in the hallway for the time of our visit. Rooms have all comfort md like the rest of the hotel, very clean... I mean, very clean. No need to look for more in this category of price.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Eastcapades
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2020

Spent three nights here. It is centrally located and staff were extra helpful. Rooms and bedding were clean and well cared for. I would definately stay again if I am fortnuate enough to return to Varanasi.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suzy532
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

The best place to stay in Varanasi is in Dasaswamedh Bazar Area. Its close to Sri Vishwanath Temple, main ghat and food joints. Stuff were good. Helpful. The hotel is in one of those famed narrow lanes of Varanasi. But it is really close to main road. Room service is good. They open their door as per clients need.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ApsaraP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews