We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Booking.com
$164
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
eDreams$164
Agoda.com$44
Trip.com$50
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
9
5
8
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
5
8
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar front desk spacious room room service toiletries cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2022

Cool place to stay with family. Luved the food and property. The staff is very supportive . Loved the rooftop bar. It’s cool to enjoy the drinks in the open roof top. It’s Gud place to enjoy with family and friends . Will come back again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anuragramady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

I had a good three nights stay here. Quite contrary to many reviews, I found the staff to be extremely helpful. People at the front desk listened to whatever we said and addressed minor issues immediately. People at the restaurant are exceptionally courteous. We loved the ever smiling Ram Kumar Yadav and other boys who served us with their kind manners. The food and the breakfast buffet are also very good. What more one can ask for except this hospitality! Would come back again.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nomad62860058604
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2021

Well The main entrance is little confusing from main road. The entrance just opposite from main road on the side road but the map on mobile is not define it . But from the main road side underground entrance for the vehicle parking for the hotel which is not understandable for the first time coming guest .

When the guest reach the main entrance with own vehicle, then the staff told that the parking is on other side or on main road , so again the guest goes to main road side to park the vehicle in underground parking

in my experience the numbers of staff are less in the comparison , numbers of Guests. So on the main desk I had wait for more then 10 min.

No helper or waiter was provide for transfer the luggage in room, so on last i was do it myself.

Room service was also delay.

Room is fine with good space for luggage.

Bedsheets are clean but I used my own bedsheets and pillow covers because of COVID

Toilet is fulfil with toiletries.
Hot water is available all time.

In Breakfast some north Indian and south Indian food items was available which was fine .

Proper underground parking is available .

Same name there are two hotels form the same owner. One is higher star rating and one is lower star rating. too many other guest confusing when hey are reached on the other property , because on the google map the route will define the route for other property and the first time coming guest can not understand , when the reached on main desk then the staff said that the booking is on other property.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Singh_Blog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2021

This is Vijay Sao. We had a pleasant stay at hotel riviera.The hotel people showed us good hospitality.There restaurant facilities and staff both are amazing. Ashish jaiswal who was the Concierge on the front desk was very polite and always ready to cater there customers. Thank you for the services.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rutikasao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2021

We loved this hotel , from the stay to hospitality to buffet. Buffet had so many options. It’s a very modern hotel in this city. Rooms very amazing and spacious. The hotel has a lift. Buffet had so so many options. Bred butter toast, Indian food , South Indian etc. at such an economical price you get so many services. Very very very happy. Thank you to the hotel manager and his amazing team

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank thesundaysuppers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews