We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$124
FindHotel$106
eDreams$106
Agoda.com$106
Trip.com
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
99
15
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
15
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful property evening aarti comfort gm delhi ghats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2022 via mobile

Had a wonderful time at Tree of Life.
Special mention to Pushpita for her meticulous attention and the comfort she brings to clients. Our occasion went flawlessly well due to the efforts and diligence done. We had an amazing time and food was delicious along with lovely concept and ambience.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShradhaS87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2022 via mobile

Had an excellent time at the resort. The staff was very professional and courteous. They made sure that the guest is fully satisfied with the services. Highly recommended for everyone. Good place to chill out with friends & family. Thank you team Tree of Life.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kartiksahai80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2022 via mobile

Had come with family and friends for dinner.. Beautiful property thru the fields..Very well managed ...Excellent n courteous staff . Enjoyed every bit of it… Special thanx to their GM Pushpita.Will visit again.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mishis2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Had a fantastic experience at the Tree Of Life resort! We went for a family holiday with 40+ people; the property was beautiful, the staff very courteous and even the food was very good! Was literally 10 minutes from the airport and overall a very memorable experience! Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank radhikamathur08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

Tree of life, Varanasi was my wedding venue. It was our home for 3 days. Perfect location, perfect ambience amidst the beautiful nature. The location is absolute mesmerising which keeps you away from the material world.
Resort Manager Mr. Rahul Chaudhary is also very helpful. Special thanks to him!!
Only the service was little slow, which I think will be overcome soon.
The overall experience of all guests was awesome. Would like to revisit someday.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PanthriMedha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shankar Vellat, Revenue Management at Tree of Life Resort & Spa, Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear PanthriMedha

We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services.

We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. We are glad you had a good wedding.

Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff, and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and always assure you of our best attention.

Yours Sincerely
Shankar Vellat
General Manager
Tree of Life Resorts & Hotels
gm@treeofliferesorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews