We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$172
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$191
View deal
FindHotel
$155
View deal
Trip.com$180
Agoda.com$154
eDreams$172
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
104
15
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
15
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful property pandit comfort gm km arti delhi ghats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020

This place is like an oasis in the desert, the surrounding farming area is lovely too though.
It is worth the extra money to shout yourself after the hustle and bustle (madness) of Varanasi!
The staff are lovely!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 February 2020

Initial impression very good but scratch below the surface and you'll find things like the water is only hot if you get to the shower before everyone else and eating the same meal two or three times in a row with the 'soup' getting thinner each time.
The very best thing about this two night stay was the concert of Indian classical music which was wonderful

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank Jeffertonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pushpendra Singh Thakur, General Manager at Tree of Life Resort & Spa, Varanasi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. We request you to please provide us with your booking details and contact number so that our Customer Experience team can get in touch with you and ensure such a thing never happens to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Our stay here was so magical, what a charming place ! Staff were great, location stunning, and food lovely. We spent one afternoon wandering around the village which is just outside and were made to feel so welcome by the locals. Just a shame we didn't have longer to stay here !!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thebluecandle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

I will not be writing 200 characters as I do not need so many to write this review. This hotel was very pleasant. A lovely environment, good service and food. All the rooms are junior suites which are lovely

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank angiesparrowhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Very special hotel. Located 10 km from center varanasi. Very good to come there in the end of your tour to relax. The stuff are gentle and welcoming. The food on breakfast and dinner are very tasty with variety of dishes. Hily recommend .

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank orenh80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews