We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$24
View deal
Booking.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$24
View deal
Priceline$21
Travelocity$24
Orbitz.com$24
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
3
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

We booked two A/C rooms and at the time of check in they were like, though there is A/C it won't won't. And surprisingly A/C at none of the rooms in this hotel will work. This is cheating. Trusting them we booked the rooms through OYO and then we had to search for another hotel in the city that offers us good service.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank aml_pg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2018

First things first, don't go this place expecting an ambiance. Overall, the place has all the basic needs that are required for a hotel room. The rooms were not very spacious but were neat and clean. The bathroom was also clean. The staff were polite. The breakfast spread was good enough.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shwetajha2201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We have took visit in Varanshi city with friends, We have booked Rooms in this hotel. Room was spacious and cleaned. Every thing in room was well arranged and maintained. Food was tasty and delicious. Location of this hotel was near to main city area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mayur93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Nice staff great ambience located at nice location nearby to Panchwati temple. Ease in check-in and breakfast at the hotel was good which makes a revisit to hotel again, room was neat and clean.Lovely stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnamikaK52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Specific negatives:
Staff phoned in morning to remind about breakfast. We would have preferred no phone call.
Hot water didn't work originally. When staff turned boiler on it still took 45 minutes to get hot after initially being told it would take 20 minutes.
Fan in bathroom didn't work and rooms are tiny/ adjacent to bedroom, so condensation dripped from walls after a shower.
Sheets were grippy for some reason and may have been starched?

Specific positives:
Good location within easy walking distance from train station.
Restaurants close by.
Staff friendly and attentive.
Room was fine for pice.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank VICTORIAM4452
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews