We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Priceline
$65
View deal
Trip.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com$65
Travelocity$58
Hotels.com$58
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
166
53
14
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
53
14
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amit sharma entire trip major temples wonderful guide amazing person round the clock special thanks to mr prompt service manager mr tour guide hotel service food quality is walking distance kashi vishwanath house keeping the heart of the city nice hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

Mr. Rahul Dubey was an excellent resource for Kashi guide! Execellent human being and very resourceful in Kashi. We will always be happy to engage him and recommend to others as well! Full marks for his skills!
Looking forward to another visit and our first call will be to Rahul Dubey.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Grovers-NaviMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We are much thrilled to receive such a wonderful feedback on this esteemed forum.

We look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Mnager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

Rahul Dubey, our guide was very patient, polite and very enthusiastic. He did his best to provide every service. We are very happy with his services. A strong recommendation for upcoming tourists. Kudos!
He made sure that we had a very smooth experience, especially in time of new year. He took us shopping, arranged for boat rides, took us right in front for ganga aarti. He took us to chaat places. Dubey ji managed with the auto ride people as well. He worked very hard.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Seemagrover69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We are much thrilled to receive such a wonderful feedback on this esteemed forum.

We look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Mnager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

We booked a package with Murugan Travels, Madurai to visit Varanai, Gaya and Prayagraj. 21st to 25th December 2021

Our stay was arranged at Hitel Tridev for the 4 nights and 5 days package. The hotel had the best in class facilities. We thoroughly enjoyed their hospitality. The rooms alloted were Executive class and the food was lip smacking. They were easy to approach and went out of the way to make our stay a truly memorable one. The staff at the restaurant were really quick in realizing our needs and made food arrangements accordingly. The staff, Pradeep and Shivam were worth a mention.

For our trip to Prayagraj, food was packed and sent as breakfast, parattas, curry, muffins, fruit juice, sandwiches, curd, apples, bananas. This was at 2:30 a.m.

The GM, and Manager Amit were easily approachable and came over to interact with us in the dining room every night. It was a first of a kind for us. They were open to our suggestions.

The driver who took us on the bumpy roads not affecting us was Abishek. He did a great job too.

Last but the most important was our Local Guide Rahul Dubey, from the minute we came out of the airport to the minute we left the hotel, he was there to answer all the questions and deft in making the necessary arrangements. His punctuality was impeccable and he was an inspiration. He was in the lobby always much earlier than any of us. We had all the time to enjoy our trip as he handled all the issues. He told us all the wonderful things about the places we visited and the stories will live on in our hearts forever. A special thank you for your service Rahul. This trip was the best thing that happened in 2021.
I offer a 5 star rating to Rahul.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anithamraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review about your recent stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. My team and I are ecstatic to read such a heartening review of your recent stay experience with us.

Your kind words have been passed on to the entire team members from different departments who ensured complete perfection for everything during your stay . This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding our guest’s expectations, thank you for the appreciation for the service and that you loved our good food.

We look forward to many more opportunities of hosting you again on your next trip to Varanasi.

Best regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

Rahul is a very good guide and friend for life. He manages group very well and provides sufficient time in each place. He organised all pooja's perfectly and we enjoyed his company thoroughly.

Rooms at Hotel Tridev were very good and neat. All the staff members are very co-operative. We were offered flower Garland on entry and with welcome drink. We want to personally thank Pratip and Sivam at dining hall.

We loved the driving of Abhishek on all 3 days and safety was his primary factor.

We met Mr.Amit Manager and he was open for our suggestions and requests.

Food quality is very good and variety of foods were available. I personally liked the "Badushah" sweet offered.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mohanraj_venky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Guest,

My team and I are ecstatic to read such a heartening review of your recent stay experience with us.

I am glad that our beautiful hotel, aesthetically designed rooms combined with overall service standards and delectable gourmet offerings were much liked by you.

We look forward to many more such opportunities of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

We stayed at hotel tridev for a week combing our holiday and wfh. It was great experience. Good internet speed. Location is great. In the market and near by the temple. You can get autos, rickshaw just stepping out the hotel. Breakfast was good although last two were meh..

Overall, it's good place to stay. Will highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 479ankitg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Guest,

My team and I are ecstatic to read such a heartening review of your recent stay experience with us.

I am glad that our beautiful hotel, aesthetically designed rooms combined with overall service standards and delectable gourmet offerings were much liked by you.

We look forward to many more such opportunities of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews