We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 59
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$ 67
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 55
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.comUS$ 59
PricelineUS$ 67
eDreamsUS$ 67
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
149
52
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
52
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amit sharma handi restaurant food test awsome experience transport facility tough times vegetarian hotel major temples round the clock surely visit again morning breakfast is amazing person the bell boy special thanks to mr kashi vishwanath temple manager mr nice and comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Very nice arrangements for the party. The rooms were clean, big and very comfortable. The staff was also amazing. Had a wonderful experience. Will surely visit again for getting this type of amazing experience

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank preeti-11875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on this esteemed forum regards your recent stay at Tridev Hotel in Varanasi.

To ensure the safest possible stay with us, we adhere to the highest standards of sanitization & hygiene and I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel services and facilities and staff recognition are deeply appreciated and have been shared with all the members of our team and they are overjoyed.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality in the holy city of Varanasi.

Best regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Very centrally located, best food, good rooms, prompt room service. Overall best hotel to stay.
If anyone visiting varanasi for spritual or leisure trip he or she can stay here with family.
Now comes to business in simple words its in the market, you can move anywhere any time.
Its Value for money and Good one.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pankajsoniasarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your review about your recent stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are really pleased to know that you had a good experience at our Hotel.

Your kind words have been passed on to the team . This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding our guest’s expectations, thank you for the appreciation for the service and that you loved our good food.

We look forward to host you again on your next trip to Varanasi.

Best regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Everything at the Hotel Tridev is excellent.The staff is very friendly and well mannered.Delicious Food with good Environment. Their rooms are well- kept which is very clean n spacious and contains all the things necessary.It was Great Experience

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shivratan09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brishketu Kumar, General Manager at Hotel Tridev, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your review about your recent stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are really pleased to know that you had a good experience at our Hotel.

Your kind words have been passed on to the team . This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding our guest’s expectations, thank you for the appreciation for the service and that you loved our good food.

We look forward to host you again on your next trip to Varanasi.

Best regards,

Brishketu Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Awesome ambience, located in the heart of city at prime location easily connected for all to reach. Amazing banquets and restaurants... Great management wonderful hospitality. Great service well maintained rooms. Amazing experience.. must go place..

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 425sanjeevl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

The room was very good and food test very good. Hotel staff is very good polite and friendly. Room is clean and well maintained. The service is good. Hotel near kashi viswnath temple. Good amenities . Value for money. I would give 5 out of 5.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VIJAY171981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews