We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
4
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2011

I visit varanasi on 14 april and enquired about this hotel from net and also make calls on 13 and 14 april 2011 the phone come on my cell from this hotel for deposit of money but i want to see it first,on 14 morning after reaching varanasi i saw three to four hotel who offer two rooms for my family of 5 people that too at high cost with less facility finally i went this hostel and they give me big room with two beds and ample space with clean nice attatched toilet and their behaviour and cooperation was very good,they arrange transport for varanasi city tour with sarnath at very reasonable rates,simple vegeteraian food served is of very good quality and this hostel is value for money for those who want good hotel at reasonable rates,the only minus point is its location in the residentaial area but that too hardly matters because hotel arrange transport at resonable price

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pawan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2010

Just chat with the manager for sometime and praise him a bit ad you are guaranteed good service and comfortable stay.

I stayed here for almost 15+ nights on and off during my trips to Varanasi for official purposes during December 09 - January 2010. The manager always used to convey the message that the hotel is overbooked. However, if you tried to call early - the manager would try to ensure that you get a room.

The rates are highly reasonable. The rooms were cosy. The food provided was good (if you are having plain simple food). Try to avoid Chinese dishes.

Overall good value for money and good service.

Date of stay: January 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harsh_Dhanuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC