We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Agoda.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Trip.com$56
eDreams$85
FindHotel$49
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
66
89
41
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
89
41
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2021

I have stayed 4 night here in Gemini continental hotel. My experience was awesome it feels like home atmosphere of hotel is very very nice. Staff behaviour is also very nice. Lots of varity in breakfast. Must visit. Good night sweet is very delicious.at all awesome experience in gemini continental. Strongly recommend...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ratnesh5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and providing us with your feedback. Thank you for your warm words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back at Gemini Continental Lucknow.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

First time i stayed here really the hotel is one of the best hotel, if you visit Lucknow. Plan to stay in Gemini continental. The tagline of hotel is FEEL THE DIFFERENCE. Really it actual.
Must visit. Will come again and again
Thanks Gemini and staff

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sunilinfob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and providing us with your feedback. Thank you for your warm words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back at Gemini Continental Lucknow.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020

I was stayed here few days back after a very long time .all rooms are with a new and luxury looks so having more comfort.the staff are taking all the precaution regarding this pendamic time like mask ,sanitization and all .food are very delicious ,rooms are very neat and clean.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Preetitab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us at Gemini Continental, and taking the time to leave this wonderful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you have indulged in every aspect. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back again for another fabulous experience.

Best Regards,
Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

Lovely hotel in lucknow
I m regular traveller of lucknow.
I stayed first time in this hotel.
It is really good pocket friendly hotel in upgrade facilities.
Staff is good in behavior.
Food quality is best in taste.
Morning breakfast is tooo awesome.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pushpanjali045
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Gemini Continental,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to know you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Your kind words towards our service and hospitality are highly appreciated and it is our endeavour to deliver the best-in-class experience, always. Your kind feedback to the team who shall be immensely delighted to hear of the same.

We would once again like to thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you soon again .

Warm Regards

Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

Very satisfying

I stayed at gemini lucknow for two nights, October 28-30, 2020 at family function.
It was a highly satisfying stay.
Importantly, keeping in mind the pandemic,
all possible safety measures with regard to sanitization and hygiene and precautions are in place.
The location of the hotel is excellent. Particularly if you want to be based in heart of lucknow.
The room was spic and span, reasonably spacious and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable.
Room service was very efficient. Which was true for the staff in general.

overall a very satisfying stay.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Harshii_4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thank you very much for staying with us at Gemini Continental, and taking the time to leave this wonderful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you have indulged in every aspect. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back again for another fabulous experience.

Best Regards,
Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews