We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
FindHotel
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Trip.com$71
eDreams$89
Agoda.com$50
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
66
89
41
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
89
41
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2020

This was our first stay in hotel gemini continental. It was really very nice comfortable and memorable stay at this property. Rooms are very neat and clean. The food is super delicious. Service is excellent.

The staff here at gemini is genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction and hard-working. They are exceptionally kind and goes above and beyond to ensure their guests are comfortable. I would love to stay here again. Very impressed and would highly recommend this property. For making our stay memorable I would like to thank all staff.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Suyaasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Gemini Continental,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to know you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Your kind words towards our service and hospitality are highly appreciated and it is our endeavour to deliver the best-in-class experience, always. Your kind feedback to the team who shall be immensely delighted to hear of the same.

We would once again like to thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you soon again .

Warm Regards

Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020

Great location, amazing staff, excellent hospitality. I have visited many times gemini hotel it feels like my home atmosphere of hotel is mind blowing. After Renovation room are very very classy. Will visit soon....

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Groupofnishant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Very cleaned room ambience is nice heritage view looks awesome metro view is also very good staff is very friendly service are good overall experience was excellent restaurant food is very good breakfast menu is very good

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vinodm298
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2020

This was my fifth stay in hotel and everytime it's wows Hotel mutton rogan gosht is delicious and shahi tukda is wow and room ambience is very nice I will recommend everyone to once visit here and try zaika delicious food.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Amrita_Mittal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Gemini Continental,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to know you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Your kind words towards our service and hospitality are highly appreciated and it is our endeavour to deliver the best-in-class experience, always. Your kind feedback to the team who shall be immensely delighted to hear of the same.

We would once again like to thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you soon again .

Warm Regards

Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

Hotel rooms are nice clean with good amenities hotel staff is cooperative overall experience was excellent we enjoyed and privacy was good all heritage are near by wish to vome back and stay again all the best

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Irshadmohammed001001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
nikhil sethi, General Manager at Hotel Gemini Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and providing us with your feedback. Thank you for your warm words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back at Gemini Continental Lucknow.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews