We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
18
22
16
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
22
16
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect hospitality complimentary drop railway station wifi service breakfast buffet hotel staff night stay food quality is pleasant stay the heart of the city nice hotel hotel is located value for money hazratganj amenities varieties delhi
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The Grand Radiant hotel is nice place to stay. The rooms are clean And the staff and room service is quite good. The free breakfast included in room tariff was very good withh lot of varieties in breakfast. We had a very good experience to stay for family or for business tour. Though wi fi service was poor , but small error do happen here in india . Overall the stay is worth the money .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank pinakin256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neeraj S, Manager at The Grand Radiant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Pinakn
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I'm glad to see that yu enjoyed our central location, accommodation, and i promise in your next visit we provide you a good wifi connection .....We'll look forward to welcome you again in Lucknow on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Location wise the hotel is good. It is near Hussaingunj Chowraha. This is more like Oyo hotel. The mobile signal inside room is poor. So talking to customer become difficult. Room has no visible window that I stayed. The breakfast was included in rate but not a buffet one. But served in room. Any one item like Paratha/Toast plus tea/coffee. I could not find restaurant but in-room dining menu is cheaper than other 4 star restaurant that I had stayed before. Room size was ok

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kingshuk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neeraj S, Guest Relations Manager at The Grand Radiant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear kingshuk , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. sorry for inconvenience that you face in our hotel & we will take this as a very serious issue & will take action against it so that it will not happen in future again.We'll look forward to welcome you again in Lucknow on your next visit with better and improved facility.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

To start with, rooms were smaller than shown in pictures.
As the night set in, we found rats roaming around in rooms. All attempts by the hotel staff to get rid of them failed, and we were advised to change our room.
The new room had a cycle of AC conking off in every 5-6 hours. The logic provided by the senior staff was that rooms are booked back-to-back, hence they couldn't get it serviced. Again by the 2nd night, we were advised room change due to AC problem.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rohitkhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neeraj S, Guest Relations Manager at The Grand Radiant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Rohit , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. sorry for inconvenience that you face in our hotel & we will take this as a very serious issue & will take action against it so that it will not happen in future again.We'll look forward to welcome you again in Lucknow on your next visit with better and improved facility.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

The pictures of the hotel on the websites depict large rooms whereas the rooms are very small and claustrophobic. It is no way even close to a 4 star hotel - at best an average 3 star. There was a rat in the room which we figured out at night and the hotel changed our room. The AC was not functioning properly in the new room that we got and hence we did not get a peaceful sleep. The next day the hotel again offered to change our room when we complained about the AC. However we did not change since it is not easy to keep packing and unpacking in a 2 nights stay that too with 2 small kids along. The carpet in the corridor was dirty and gave an unhygienic feel. The wifi connectivity was poor. Overall, an unpleasant experience.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank RupaliKhurana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neeraj S, Guest Relations Manager at The Grand Radiant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Rupali , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. sorry for inconvenience that you face in our hotel & we will take this as a very serious issue & will take action against it so that it will not happen in future again.We'll look forward to welcome you again in Lucknow on your next visit with better and improved facility.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

good hotel at great location . Good room and restaurant . courteous staff and fast room service .Fast Check in was done . Didn't try their breakfast buffet but overall food is delicious .Amenities in the room was proper.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhish77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews